Hypnos vs Tomorrow

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Hypnos

Hypnos beds are a British brand that export their mattresses to the United States and globally. They specialize in luxury pocketspring mattresses with natural and sustainable bedding, including wool, cotton, and other fabrics. Additionally, they have a Royal Warrant, which is an official recognition of excellence in bedding. If you are looking for a regal experience, this brand has you covered. But with all of that royal flair, these beds come with an exorbitant price tag.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tomorrow in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tomorrow

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Hypnos: 8.8/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Hypnos: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 9.8/10

Price Value:
Hypnos: 8.4/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Hypnos: 8.5/10
Tomorrow: 9.7/10

Price:
Hypnos: $2399-12999
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Hypnos:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Hypnos's Owner Satisfaction

Reading online reviews is a wonderful way to find out if a specific product will work for you. Overall, these mattresses are regarded highly by customers, but there are some that had a negative experience. Look over the reviews and the mattress specifics below to see if these mattresses will work for your body.

Hypnos's Supportiveness

Mattress support is one of the most important attributes for just about everyone. Whether you like a firm, soft, or medium mattress, a bed that helps with spine health is vastly important. Overwhelmingly, these mattresses provide a good level of support to their customers.

Edge Support
Some mattress connoisseurs report that edge support is a key for the mattress shopper. Overall, hese mattresses offer strong edge support, which means there is comfortable resistance on the sides of the mattress giving more sleeping area.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is popular in measuring mattress firmness and it does well measuring the surface layers for even support. Customers and reviewers report that these mattresses offer good support across the mattress.

Hypnos's Durability

Based on the materials that are in the mattress, the average durable mattress will stay comfortable for at least 7 - 12 years. Foam mattresses are less durable, while mattresses with springs tend to last longer if they are well made. That said, mattresses without good durability or that are not prepared for larger sleepers can start sagging on a much shorter horizon. These mattresses get mixed reviews from sleepers. Some report lasting comfort, but others report quicker than average degrading.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Reviews can be a great way to understand which mattress to buy. They can provide a helpful look into the selling points that customers really love and if the product has any shortcomings. However, it can be tough to understand what reviews mean when looking at multiple different brands simultaneously. But, taking into consideration the positive customer reports overall and recently -- customers are some of the most pleased with these mattresses.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Deep support is essential for a healthy night's rest, and these mattresses are fabulous at providing support. Supportive doesn't necessarily mean firm. The most important part is if your mattress aligns the spine properly. These mattresses will align the spine.

Edge Support
Do you want a mattress that allows you to sit on the side of your bed and not sag on the edge? These mattresses are great at providing a comfortable seating ledge on the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many folks like to measure mattresses by the bowling ball test, which shows the mattress firmness. Support across the mattress that matches a comfortable and supportive sleeping surface for your body is the most important thing to see. These mattresses are consistent with their firmness and support and react well to shoulders and hips.

Tomorrow's Durability

Whether it is clothes or a mattress, we as customers want things we buy to be of lasting quality. However, with the Internet economy vs big corporate retailers, it is more difficult to wade through quality. Even the bedding we put on our mattress doesn't last as long as it used to. All that said, these mattresses are some of the most durable from the customer data. They should last 7 - 12 years at the minimum for most sleepers. Also, with a generous trial policy, if you felt like things weren't working after a short period, you could get a refund.

Get an Instant Discount for Tomorrow:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Browse Hypnos Customer Reviews

Good but not what I expected

I decided to buy one of these after a friend of mine from bridge club told me about how wonderful they are. I was impressed by their connection to the Royal family. Unfortunately, the bed hasn't been what I expected. I wake up with back pain and think it is because of that bed -- way too firm.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.