Hyphen vs Raymour And Flanigan

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Hyphen

Hyphen, like many others, offers just one mattress designed to fit everyone's needs. This mattress is made of three layers of foam -- polyurethane on top, transition in the middle, and support on the bottom. What it offers hand-down is relief on pressure points, which is excellent for those with constant pain.

Raymour And Flanigan

Raymour and Flanigan sell a variety of mattresses including many name brands, but they also sell mattresses under their own label - Bellanest, which is a line of extremely affordable mattresses. Their mattresses come in either memory foam or hybrid varieties, and most find them comfortable though there are some that claim durability issues.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Hyphen in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Hyphen

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Hyphen: 9/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Hyphen: 9.1/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price Value:
Hyphen: 9.2/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.5/10

No Back Pain:
Hyphen: 9.3/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price:
Hyphen: $475-$875
Raymour And Flanigan: $219-$759

Hyphen:
Get Yours Now

Raymour And Flanigan:
Get Yours Now

Hyphen's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good reception from other sleepers is a good place to start when looking for a new mattress. These mattresses have great customer satisfaction versus competitors based on online reviews. Sleepers describe having good experiences with the brand and feeling comfortable in bed. Keep reading below to discover if one of these mattresses will work well for your body!

Hyphen's Supportiveness

Customers report that these mattresses are good at support. Though some folks doen't like the firmness of these mattresses, most would describe these mattresses as having the right amount of support for them.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for folks that spend a few minutes sitting on the side of the mattress or like to use the side of their mattress. These mattresses are well rated by most on edge support and they should supportive enough for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling balls are useful to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses do well at providing even support throughout the mattress, which means they should do well elevating your body comfortably.

Hyphen's Durability

Each of us want a mattress that provides good durability and lasts a lifetime, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, current customers are a great place to start, especially when you can access all of their feedback. These mattresses are more durable than the average and should last over 5 years for most, but some folks who have larger builds may find that they don't last as long.

Check the Prices For Hyphen:   Get Today's Prices

Raymour And Flanigan's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering one of these mattresses, make sure to read on for more information. Sadly, not all customers review them well overall. Some customers were elated by their selection, but others felt let-down overall.

Raymour And Flanigan's Supportiveness

Some reviewers are happy with the support found in these mattresses, but others have been less than pleased. For those with achy backs that need spine alignment, take a look at the reviews to make sure the purchase fits you.

Edge Support
Reviewers have mixed concerns about edge support. Some reviewers feel good about the support equalibrium across the mattress, but others had problems with sags on the side.

Raymour And Flanigan's Durability

Long lasting mattresses are wonderful, but not always simple to discover. Unfortunately, these mattresses are not well rated when it comes to durability. This means that some folks may experience that their mattress lasts a decade, while other customers may have much faster discomfort. If you are a bigger person, take some time reading more before buying.

Browse Hyphen Customer Reviews

One of the best mattress - Patricia R.

One of the best mattress I have ever slept on.

View More Reviews

Browse Raymour And Flanigan Customer Reviews

It's great

My husband and I were not sure if we would like the new mattress but turns out it's perfect. We are sleeping better and loving the new memory foam. Thanks for the help R&F

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.