Hyphen vs Loom And Leaf

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Hyphen

Hyphen, like many others, offers just one mattress designed to fit everyone's needs. This mattress is made of three layers of foam -- polyurethane on top, transition in the middle, and support on the bottom. What it offers hand-down is relief on pressure points, which is excellent for those with constant pain.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Hyphen: 9/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Hyphen: 9.1/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Hyphen: 9.2/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Hyphen: 9.3/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price:
Hyphen: $475-$875
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799

Hyphen:
Get Yours Now

Loom And Leaf:
Get Yours Now

Hyphen's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are highly satisfied with these mattresses over others, which means when we investigated the current customer data from across the net, these mattresses were ranked highly based on sentiment. Now that you know what customers think in total, read on to learn more about specifics.

Hyphen's Supportiveness

Customers report that these mattresses are good at support. Though the rare sleeper reports that these mattresses aren't the proper firmness for them, most folks like the amount of support these mattress provides to them.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for folks that need a little extra time sitting on the side of the mattress or like to lay down on the edge of the mattress. These mattresses do well on their edge support and they should do well for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a nice way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses are above average at providing even support, which means they should cradle your hips and shoulders while aligning the spine.

Hyphen's Durability

Having comfort that lasts for years is one of the most important things for mattress shoppers. Though there might be some factors, like our bodies, that would mean that we would still want to a new mattress after 15 years, we would all be more comfortable if we knew our mattress would last that long anyway. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability. Most sleepers should feel confident that their mattresses should last over 7 years -- with only a few folks complaining about feel. If you are a larger person, make sure to do some extra research to make sure that these mattresses will work for your body.

Check the Prices For Hyphen:   Get Today's Prices

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a sense of which mattresses are best rated by sleepers is a difficult task. Based on recent and overall customer reviews online, these mattresses rank very well on customer satisfaction. Even though you may not necessarily share the same love after buying, a solid customer satisfaction score is a great place to start an in depth review. Read on below!

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

Having support is extremely important to the feel and comfort of a mattress and whether it does a good job with the back and spine. These mattresses do a good job at support for their firmness specifications. So, you should rest easy with these mattresses supporting your back.

Edge Support
Most folks are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can be comfortable sitting on the side of the bed and the mattress will provide a comfortable ledge to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers love the bowling ball test to measure firmness and support. Without many complaints or issues, these mattresses have a consistent surface, which is perfect for customers wanting to feel secure about support.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

Durability and longevity are deciding factors for mattress shoppers. Getting 7 to 12 years of use out of a mattress and still being comfortable at night is a nice show of durability. That said, there are other things that affect durability -- like material quality and sleeper size. These mattresses do a great job with durability overall. There may be a slight decrease in longevity for those that are larger.

Browse Hyphen Customer Reviews

One of the best mattress - Patricia R.

One of the best mattress I have ever slept on.

View More Reviews

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.