Herobed vs Keetsa

Get an Instant Discount for Herobed Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Herobed

Herobed may be unavailable as of May 2018. Herobed is a hybrid mattress that is getting a lot of buzz around their #TagAHero campaign, a socially conscious mattress giveaway campaign designed to celebrate the everyday heroes in our lives. As part of this promotion, they promise to reward some lucky everyday heroes with free mattresses. What makes this even better? The mattress is a top contending hybrid with over 3,000 coils and graphite infused memory foam that provides a luxury feel that is hard to come by.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Keetsa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Keetsa


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Herobed: 8.3/10
Keetsa: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Herobed: 8.4/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Herobed: 8.4/10
Keetsa: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Herobed: 8.4/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price:
Herobed: $699-$1299
Keetsa: $471-$2308

Herobed:
Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Herobed's Owner Satisfaction

Input from customers is a powerful way to focus your list of potential mattresses to buy. These mattresses are rated very well by customers, but there were a few who didn't feel as happy. The below has more information on the mattress and a selection of reviews -- learn on!

Herobed's Supportiveness

Mattresses that are supportive are important to everyone. Whether you like a firm, soft, or medium mattress, a mattress that aligns the back and shoulders is really important. These mattresses offer good support for most reviewers.

Edge Support
Some mattress connoisseurs report that edge support is a key for the mattress shopper. These mattresses have a good amount of edge support, which means there is comfortable resistance on the sides of the mattress giving more sleeping area.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Resting a bowling ball on the mattress is a fun way to measure mattress firmness and it does well measuring even support. These mattresses offer good evenness throughout the sleeping surface to help with better spine alignment.

Herobed's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that offers durability and will last forever, but {2} That said, customers are a great indicator especially when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses, specifically, are more durable than average and should last between 5 - 7 years for most, but some heavier folks may find that they lose some of their durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Herobed:   Get $100 Off - Code SLUMBER100

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but others have not been as excited about the mattress. Although these mattresses have above average reviews, there are some caveats. Get more information below on how these mattresses work for others.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Experts agree that a supportive mattress is very important for having a good night's sleep. Over the first few months of use, these mattresses have high marks for support, but some folks had complaints about the supportiveness over a long duration. Make sure to take a look at the reviews to make sure these mattresses work for you.

Edge Support
Most folks find edge support to be an important deciding factor on the feel of a mattress. Most experience these mattresses as having fine edge support, but some may experience dips.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of the mattresses, support is initially even throughout the mattress. Some reviewers, though, have described issues with support issues over time.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses with longevity will last between 7 - 12 years based on the materials in them. Foam mattresses are less durable, while mattresses with springs tend to last longer if they are well made. That said, mattresses without good durability or that are not prepared for larger sleepers can start sagging on a much shorter horizon. Customers give mixed reviews to these mattresses. Some have had complaints, but others have found comfortable sleep.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Herobed Customer Reviews

Can't wait to get into bed!

This mattress is amazing! It's very comfortable and supportive. I like to sleep on my side and it has just the right amount of cushioning so my arm doesn't fall asleep. I'm sleeping better than I have for a long time..

View More Reviews

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.