Hästens vs Level

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Hästens

Hästens is an ultra-luxury brand of mattress that is hand-crafted in Sweden and sticks to the basics of high end natural materials and crafstmanship. The materials used in a Hästens mattress include horsehair, wool, cotton, and other natural materials without the use of latex or memory foam. Customers report feeling invigorated by this mattress, but there were some durability concerns about the top layer -- which can be independently replaced for a fee.

Level

Level Sleep is an all-foam mattress that features proprietary TriSupport technology that supports the spine using zoned support. The shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, while the spine is supported by firmer foam. This is ideal for side and back sleepers with back pain and those that are concerned about posture. With data from an independent single-blind medical sleep study, Level Sleep significantly helps lead to more undisturbed sleep.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Hästens: 8.2/10
Level: 9.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Hästens: 8.2/10
Level: 9.5/10

Price Value:
Hästens: 8.3/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Hästens: 8.2/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Hästens: $3500-$65000
Level: $999-$1699

Hästens:
Get Yours Now

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Hästens's Owner Satisfaction

Learning about customer satisfaction can narrow down your search for the right bed for you. Overall, customers give these mattresses mixed ratings. Some customers had issues with the comfort, but others were really happy with the final product. Look on below to figure out if they will work for you specifically.

Hästens's Supportiveness

Overall, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is refreshing for those struggling with the aches and pains of a sagging bed. That said, there are some that have described a lack of support for them, so take a look at some of the other reports from customers to make sure your choice is right for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses offer good supportiveness for most, but some folks may experience less edge support over time.

Hästens's Durability

Mattresses with longevity will last between 7 - 12 years based on the materials in them. Foam mattresses are generally less durable, while coil mattresses that are high quality should last longer. That said, mattresses that don't have good durability will start sagging much quicker no matter the materials. These mattresses get mixed reviews from sleepers. Some feel they've found lasting good sleep, while others have problems.

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a sense of which mattresses are best rated by sleepers is a difficult task. These mattresses are highly regarded by customers according to current data on customer sentiment and reviews. Although you may not experience the same excitement after buying, a solid customer satisfaction score is a great place to start an in depth review. Read on below!

Level's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses provide better spine health and better night sleeps. These are some of the best supportive mattresses in the industry according to customers and reviewers.

Edge Support
Edge support is definitely important for most sleepers. If you're used to sitting on your mattress in the morning, you'll want a mattress that provides a comfortable ledge beneath you. These mattresses offer even support along the edge., which is amazing for just about everyone!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Mattress reviewers are famous for bowling ball tests to show the firmness of a mattress and its supportiveness. These mattresses do well at providing a great amount of support and comfort, which is terrific for having a healthy back and painless night's sleep.

Level's Durability

These mattresses do really well with longevity. Independent of your body type, these mattresses are built with the right stuff to handle constant use. these mattresses should provide you with comfort for years to come., these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years. In one-off cases, some extremely active or much larger in body type customers may experience quicker declining, but with a generous trial policy, these are leaders.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Hästens Customer Reviews

I have been shopping for mattress for a while

I have been shopping for mattress for a while. A friend recommended Hastens. Boy, it was the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. Although I ended up with bedding materials not mattress, I was very impressed by Barbro's professionalism and her knowledge in this prestige product line. Thank you Barbro for your help today.

View More Reviews

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Lower back issues solved - William M.

I had a bad shot mattress. I replaced with the tri support and have slept much better from night one. The mid support area is a little to close to the head for my baby. I have a twin. My abdominal part of my body is a litttle longer than normal and my legs area little short. I would have bought the longer and wider one but don,t have thes space.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.