Hästens vs Keetsa

Get The Best July 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Hästens

Hästens is an ultra-luxury brand of mattress that is hand-crafted in Sweden and sticks to the basics of high end natural materials and crafstmanship. The materials used in a Hästens mattress include horsehair, wool, cotton, and other natural materials without the use of latex or memory foam. Customers report feeling invigorated by this mattress, but there were some durability concerns about the top layer -- which can be independently replaced for a fee.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Keetsa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Keetsa


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Hästens: 8.2/10
Keetsa: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Hästens: 8.2/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Hästens: 8.3/10
Keetsa: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Hästens: 8.2/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price:
Hästens: $3500-$65000
Keetsa: $471-$2308

Hästens:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Hästens's Owner Satisfaction

Researching customer satisfaction is a perfect way to narrow down your search. Overall, customers give these mattresses mixed ratings. Some customers complained about comfort, but others were happy with the way the mattress made them feel. Look on below to figure out if they will work for you specifically.

Hästens's Supportiveness

Getting good support from your mattress is important to getting a good night's sleep. If your mattress doesn't support you well, you likely aren't getting the kind of sleep that you need to be getting. Most customers found the support to be good for them, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most will find these mattresses to be fine for edge support, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Hästens's Durability

These mattresses get mixed ratings from customers on durability. We all want to find a mattress that will be as cozy now as it was 10 years ago, but sadly not all mattresses last a long time. If you are thinking about buying a mattress that has mixed feelings on durability, take a look at the price and trial policies to make sure you can stomach it if it by chance isn't as durable as hoped.

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers love these mattresses., but others have had complaints with the mattresses. Although these mattresses make most happy, there are some warnings. Get more information below on how these mattresses work for others.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as providing good support, but some had some complaints about feel. For those that are heavier folks, read the customer reviews before buying as you'll want to make sure that this adequately supports your body and your spine.

Edge Support
For those that like sitting on their mattress with their feet hanging off the side, these mattresses support most folks with good edge support. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Keetsa's Durability

Durable mattresses last anywhere between 7 - 12 years based on the materials. Foam mattresses are not as durable, but mattresses with high quality coils tend to last longer. However, mattresses of any kind that don't offer good durability will start sagging quicker especially for larger sleepers. Sleepers give these mattresses mixed emotions. Some feel they've found lasting good sleep, while others have problems.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Hästens Customer Reviews

I have been shopping for mattress for a while

I have been shopping for mattress for a while. A friend recommended Hastens. Boy, it was the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. Although I ended up with bedding materials not mattress, I was very impressed by Barbro's professionalism and her knowledge in this prestige product line. Thank you Barbro for your help today.

View More Reviews

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.