Foam Sweet Foam vs Zotto

Get The Best May 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Foam Sweet Foam

Foam Sweet Home has been selling latex mattresses direct to customers online since 1996. With their experience, they found that offering more customization for customers was a better approach then telling them what they should buy. Their mattress layers are fully customizable on purchase, which means that you can get the mattress that best fits your preference without, but you'll have to know what layers will best suit your body.

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Zotto in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Zotto


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.5/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.3/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Foam Sweet Foam: $1099-$3399
Zotto: $650-$1095

Foam Sweet Foam:
Get Yours Now

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Foam Sweet Foam's Owner Satisfaction

Learning about customer satisfaction can narrow down your search for the right bed for you. Overall, customers give these mattresses mixed ratings. Some reviewers found them to be exactly what they were hoping for, but others had issues with the comfort. Read on to hear directly from customers.

Foam Sweet Foam's Supportiveness

Getting good support from your mattress is important to getting a good night's sleep. If your mattress does a poor job supporting you, you simply won't sleep as well as those that have a mattress that aligns the spine. All in all, these mattresses do offer good support at first, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
These mattresses offer good edge support, which is welcomed for those that like to sit on the side of the bed. Some that are heavier and have larger builds may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Foam Sweet Foam's Durability

Based on the materials used, mattresses that have good durability will last between 7 - 12 years. Generally, foam mattresses will be less durable, and coils mattresses that are well made will last longer. That said, mattresses that don't focus on durability will start sagging much faster especially for larger customers. Customers give mixed reviews to these mattresses. Some feel they've found lasting good sleep, while others have problems.

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

Online reviews are a great resource to discovering if a product will work for you. These mattreses are highly rated overall by customers, but there are some that had mixed experiences. Look over the reviews and the mattress specifics below to see if these mattresses will work for your body.

Zotto's Supportiveness

Mattress support can be the life changing difference you need to have a refreshing night sleep. Sleepers describe these mattresses as highly supportive at first, but some folks had complaints about the supportiveness over a long duration. Check out the mattress specifications to make sure that it fits your body type.

Edge Support
Most reviewers find edge support to be a differentiator of leading mattresses. These mattresses are okay in terms of edge support, but some may experience the edges to dip more over the long term.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests that measure the supportiveness of a new mattress, these mattresses have even inital support. However, there are some that reference degrading support over time.

Zotto's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on their longevity. We are all on the hunt for mattresses that are going to last 10 years or more, but sadly, not all mattresses will last as long as you would hope. If you are considering buying a mattress with mixed reviews on durability, make sure to do one last look at the warranty and return policies so you are protected.

Browse Foam Sweet Foam Customer Reviews

This mattress is incredibly comfortable - Sara

This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.