Foam Sweet Foam vs Sleep Innovations

Get The Best November 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Foam Sweet Foam

Foam Sweet Home has been selling latex mattresses direct to customers online since 1996. With their experience, they found that offering more customization for customers was a better approach then telling them what they should buy. Their mattress layers are fully customizable on purchase, which means that you can get the mattress that best fits your preference without, but you'll have to know what layers will best suit your body.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Foam Sweet Foam in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Foam Sweet Foam


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.5/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.3/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Foam Sweet Foam: $1099-$3399
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Foam Sweet Foam:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Foam Sweet Foam's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding customer satisfaction can be a big win in finding yourself the right mattress, but it isn't always as easy as it seems. Overall, customers give these mattresses mixed ratings. Some reported deep sleep and good comfort, but others reported discomfort and couldn't get to sleep with these mattresses. Look on below to see what customers say in their own words.

Foam Sweet Foam's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress can mean the difference between a comfortable night sleep and pain. At the beginning, these mattresses have high marks for support, but there are some issues with long term support. It is really important to take a look at all of the reviews to make sure these fit your body type.

Edge Support
Most reviewers find edge support to be a differentiator of leading mattresses. These mattresses have okay edge support for most sleepers, but some sleepers may experience more dipping over time.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of the mattresses, supportiveness for these mattresses is fairly even. Some folks have mentioned that support may degrade over time for some.

Foam Sweet Foam's Durability

These mattresses get mixed ratings from customers on durability. We all want a mattress that stays just as cozy in 10 years as it feels now, but sadly not all mattresses last a long time. If a mattress with mixed feelings on durability is on your short list, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer reviews can be a powerful tool for shoppers. Customers, unfortunately, don't always enjoy these mattresses. Some feel cozy and comfortable, but others don't feel that way. If you are considering purchasing, make sure to get more information below.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. That said, some people have reported that they don't feel well supported, so take a look at the firmness and durability ratings to ensure it works for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well here, but some folks may experience some contouring along the sides.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

Having a mattress that is durable is very important to shoppers, but some brands don't put the same kind of attention on building quality that lasts. That said, these mattresses get high marks from sleepers on durability. Most will sleep comfortably for 5 to 7 years, but some folks that weigh more than average may discover it degrades faster.

Browse Foam Sweet Foam Customer Reviews

This mattress is incredibly comfortable - Sara

This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.