Foam Sweet Foam vs My Green Mattress

Get an Instant Discount for My Green Mattress $125 Off - Code SLUMBER

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Foam Sweet Foam

Foam Sweet Home has been selling latex mattresses direct to customers online since 1996. With their experience, they found that offering more customization for customers was a better approach then telling them what they should buy. Their mattress layers are fully customizable on purchase, which means that you can get the mattress that best fits your preference without, but you'll have to know what layers will best suit your body.

My Green Mattress

My Green Mattress was founded with the mission to create an all-natural mattress that wouldn't harm those that are sensitive to off-gassing or other forms of toxicity in and around mattresses. They offer a variety of Dunlop latex and pocket coil mattresses for both adults and children that are Greenguard and GOTS certified, which are some of the highest organic and safe certifications out there. Their mattresses get high marks from most customers and should be on your short list if you are looking at eco-friendly and all-natural options.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend My Green Mattress in this match up!

See Our Full Review of My Green Mattress

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.5/10
My Green Mattress: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
My Green Mattress: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
My Green Mattress: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.3/10
My Green Mattress: 9.2/10

Price:
Foam Sweet Foam: $1099-$3399
My Green Mattress: $649-$1594

Foam Sweet Foam:
Get Yours Now

My Green Mattress:
$125 Off - Code SLUMBER

Foam Sweet Foam's Owner Satisfaction

With good data from sleepers, you can discover which mattress is best for you. However, it can get daunting after looking for reviews from many different products. Sleepers have had both good and bad things to say about these mattresses. Some are ecstatic about their new mattress, but others are less pleased.

Foam Sweet Foam's Supportiveness

Support in mattresses is deeply important to spine health and deep sleep. If your bed doesn't prop you up, you are not likely getting the kind of sleep that you could be getting from a mattress that aligns the spine. Overall, most customers resonate with the supportiveness from these mattresses, but some had issues with them.

Edge Support
Most find the edge support that these mattresses provide to be good, which is good for those that enjoy sitting on the side of the mattress. Some that are larger may still experience sagging near the edges.

Foam Sweet Foam's Durability

Customers have mixed feelings about these mattresses when it comes to lasting comfort. Everyone wants to find the comfy mattress that stays that way for 10 years or more, but unfortunately, not all of them will last as long as you hope. If you are thinking about getting a mattress that has mixed feedback on durability, double-check the trial and warranty policies to make sure you are comfortable.

My Green Mattress's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to get to the bottom of which mattresses are best rated, but it isn't easy from just browsing online. Customers are very happy with these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Although this doesn't mean they will work for you, this provides a solid foundation to look into this brand further. Read on!

My Green Mattress's Supportiveness

Support is extremely important to the overall feel of a mattress and whether it does a good job with the back and spine. Customers report that these mattresses help support the body overall. This means you can rest easy that it will help with keeping your back straight while you sleep.

Edge Support
Most sleepers are satisfied with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can lay on the side of the bed comfortably and the mattress will prop most sleepers up rather than sinking.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is popular for measuring firmness. These mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress surface without many quality issues, which is perfect for customers wanting to feel secure about support.

My Green Mattress's Durability

In terms of durability, these mattresses are quite competitive versus the competition. Finding a mattress that is works with your body and is durable could mean years of comfortable sleep. while one that quickly falters can mean immediate discomfort. These mattresses will last between 7 - 12 years on average, which is good for today's mattresses. Folks may experience a slight decrease in longevity who weight more or spend more time in bed than average.

Get an Instant Discount for My Green Mattress:   $125 Off - Code SLUMBER

Browse Foam Sweet Foam Customer Reviews

This mattress is incredibly comfortable - Sara

This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!

View More Reviews

Browse My Green Mattress Customer Reviews

GREAT mattress at a TOTAL STEAL

I cannot rave about this mattress enough -- very comfortable, non-toxic materials I can feel good about (and I am very picky about everything I buy in terms of toxicity), and what a total STEAL! I had been searching for mattresses for ages, and I could not find anything I wanted for a price I could afford until I came across this one. No off-gassing, but there is a very faint, not-at-all-unpleasant, earthy smell to it. And it was delivered very fast, way before the promised time frame. Lastly, the mattress was not nearly as uncomfortably hard/firm as some of the reviews indicated. I actually wish I had not bought the expensive latex topper I already purchased elsewhere, because it really doesn't even need it. I was a little nervous about buying a mattress online, but I am SO happy with this purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.