Foam Sweet Foam vs Level Sleep

Get an Instant Discount for Level Get $200 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Foam Sweet Foam

Foam Sweet Home has been selling latex mattresses direct to customers online since 1996. With their experience, they found that offering more customization for customers was a better approach then telling them what they should buy. Their mattress layers are fully customizable on purchase, which means that you can get the mattress that best fits your preference without, but you'll have to know what layers will best suit your body.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.5/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.3/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Foam Sweet Foam: $1099-$3399
Level: $999-$1699

Foam Sweet Foam:
Get Yours Now

Level:
Get $200 Off Mattresses

Foam Sweet Foam's Owner Satisfaction

Learning about customer satisfaction can narrow down your search for the right bed for you. Overall, these mattresses get mixed feedback. Some folks describe a very comfy sleep, but others were restless and didn't feel comfortable. Research more below to learn what customers say and how one of these mattresses will react to your body.

Foam Sweet Foam's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is really important to having a healthy spine and getting a deep sleep. If you have a mattress that isn't supportive, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. Most customers were happy with the support from these mattresses, but some had issues with the feel.

Edge Support
Most customers find these mattresses to have good edge support, which is beneficial for those that like rolling over towards the side of the mattress at night. Some that are heavier and have larger builds may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Foam Sweet Foam's Durability

These mattresses have mixed reviews on their durability. We all hope to find a mattress that remains cozy for 10 years or more, but sadly, not all of them are made this way. If you are thinking about buying a new mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Level's Owner Satisfaction

It can be a difficult task understanding which mattresses get higher marks from customers versus others. Sleepers are highly satisfied with these mattresses overall based on the data we analyzed across the net. Although you may not experience the same excitement after buying, a solid customer satisfaction score is a great place to start an in depth review. Read on below!

Level's Supportiveness

Deep support is an important quality for any well-regarded mattress, and these mattresses provide some of the best support. Sometimes supportive is used to mean firm, but medium or soft mattresses can be supportive too. The essential quality is whether it supports the spine or if it causes curvature in your body. These mattresses provide lasting excellence at providing that kind of support.

Edge Support
Do you want a mattress that supports you when you sit on its side? These mattresses have some of the best edge support so you can sit or lay on the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers use bowling balls to show the firmness of a mattress on its surface layer. The most important part of this is to tell if the support is consistent across the mattress and good for your body's shape. These mattresses are great at supporting the spine evenly and offering even density across the mattress.

Level's Durability

Whether it is a car or a mattress, we as customers demand the things we buy will last a significant period. However, with the Internet economy vs big corporate retailers, it is more difficult to wade through quality. Even the blankets and nightware doesn't last as long as it used to. That said, the customer feedback data shows that these mattresses are some of the most durable. They should last at least 7 - 12 years based on normal wear and tear for most sleepers. In addition to that, because of the trial policy, if you noticed issues in the short term, you could get a refund.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   Get $200 Off Mattresses

Browse Foam Sweet Foam Customer Reviews

This mattress is incredibly comfortable - Sara

This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!

View More Reviews

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.