Foam Sweet Foam vs Leesa

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa Get 15% Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Foam Sweet Foam

Foam Sweet Home has been selling latex mattresses direct to customers online since 1996. With their experience, they found that offering more customization for customers was a better approach then telling them what they should buy. Their mattress layers are fully customizable on purchase, which means that you can get the mattress that best fits your preference without, but you'll have to know what layers will best suit your body.

Leesa

Leesa is a popular foam mattress company that makes its flagship Leesa mattress with three layers of foam -- one layer of LSA200™ cool foam, a memory foam layer, and a last support core layer. Their mattress is well loved by many customers and they have a positive company mission, donating 1 out of 10 mattresses to non-profits who help the disadvantaged. As one of the first brands riding on the mattress-in-a-box wave, Leesa has made a big name with thousands of happy customers. Live in the UK? See our review for the UK version too.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Leesa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Leesa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.5/10
Leesa: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
Leesa: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
Leesa: 9.5/10

No Back Pain:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.3/10
Leesa: 9.4/10

Price:
Foam Sweet Foam: $1099-$3399
Leesa: $525-$1070

Foam Sweet Foam:
Get Yours Now

Leesa:
Get 15% Off Mattresses

Foam Sweet Foam's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers had mixed things to say about these mattresses. Many report sleeping soundly and feeling cozy in their new mattress, but there were others that didn't feel as positively. To ensure what one of these mattresses will work for you, take a look below for more information.

Foam Sweet Foam's Supportiveness

A mattress that supports your body is what matters to a healthy spine. If you have a mattress that isn't supportive, a mattress that aligns the spine could give you a much better sleeping life. All in all, these mattresses do offer good support at first, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most customers find these mattresses to have good edge support, which is beneficial for those that like rolling over towards the side of the mattress at night. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Foam Sweet Foam's Durability

Mattresses don't give sleepers the same kind of lasting comfort they used to. Finding a mattress that lasts over 15 years is hard to find. That said, finding a long-living and comfortable mattress can save you thousands. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Many folks don't report any issues, but others have comfort problems over a shorter time frame than is usual.

Leesa's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer satisfaction is essential to both mattress companies and mattress shoppers. Customers provide some of the better ratings to this brand than most others, which should give you a good starting point to learn more. Research on below to discover if this mattress will work for you!

Leesa's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses are important to everyone looking for a healthy night sleep. Independent of whether you like soft mattresses, a bed that helps with spine health is vastly important. These mattresses do well with support over much of the competition.

Edge Support
Lots of folks are looking for mattresses with good edge support. These mattresses offer good quality edge support, which means sleepers feel propped up on the sides of their mattress as well as the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Measuring mattress firmness with a bowling ball is a good approach and it can measure even support too. Customers and reviewers report that these mattresses offer good support across the mattress.

Leesa's Durability

It isn't easy to find great products that last a decade with constant use. Brands, for the most part, rather not make a product that lasts a lifetime if they can make repeatable revenue. However, there are still great companies out there. These mattresses, specifically, provide a good element of durability to most sleepers. Most sleepers will find them to last between 7 - 12 years, though those who are heavier may find that they break down faster.

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa:   Get 15% Off Mattresses

Browse Foam Sweet Foam Customer Reviews

This mattress is incredibly comfortable - Sara

This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!

View More Reviews

Browse Leesa Customer Reviews

The best thing that’s ever happened!! - Justin L.

My wife and I live this bed so much. When we don’t sleep at home we miss it. Very sound sleep every night

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.