Foam Sweet Foam vs Keetsa

Get The Best September 2018 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Foam Sweet Foam

Foam Sweet Home has been selling latex mattresses direct to customers online since 1996. With their experience, they found that offering more customization for customers was a better approach then telling them what they should buy. Their mattress layers are fully customizable on purchase, which means that you can get the mattress that best fits your preference without, but you'll have to know what layers will best suit your body.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Foam Sweet Foam and Keetsa in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.5/10
Keetsa: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
Keetsa: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.3/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price:
Foam Sweet Foam: $1099-$3399
Keetsa: $471-$2308

Foam Sweet Foam:
Get Yours Now

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Foam Sweet Foam's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers report loving these mattresses, but others have not been as comfortable with them. Although these mattresses have above average reviews, there are some caveats. Get more information below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Foam Sweet Foam's Supportiveness

Most customers report feeling supported on these mattresses, but others described some discomfort with their mattress choice. For those that have heavier than average body types, read the customer reviews before buying as you'll want to make sure that your body is perfectly aligned.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit comfortably on, these mattresses will provide comfortable support for most people. However, some had complaints so review more if you need edge support for mobility purposes.

Foam Sweet Foam's Durability

Mattresses with longevity will last between 7 - 12 years based on the materials in them. Foam mattresses are generally less durable, while coil mattresses that are high quality should last longer. That said, mattresses that don't focus on durability will start sagging much faster especially for larger customers. Sleepers have mixed things to say about these mattresses. Some have found comfort for the long term, but others have had complaints.

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Reviews are a great way to distill the benefits and drawbacks to a mattress. However, there are many other brands that are trying to get your attention and convince you to buy their product. Customers report feeling both positively and negatively about these mattresses. Some are cozy in their new mattress, but others have complaints about the feel.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Mattress supportiveness is an important factor for everyone -- especially stomach and back sleepers. Side sleepers also need deeper support and a responsive mattress for their hips and shoulders. These mattresses offer sleepers above average support. That said, some others didn't like the support so if you are heavier, make sure your choice aligns with your body.

Edge Support
This mattress does well for most in terms of providing edge support. That said, there were some mixed reviews about the edge support.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. That said, finding a long-living and comfortable mattress can save you thousands. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Some customers report no problems, but others have issues with the durability over a shorter horizon than average.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Foam Sweet Foam Customer Reviews

This mattress is incredibly comfortable - Sara

This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!

View More Reviews

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.