Foam Sweet Foam vs Ikrema

Get The Best June 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Foam Sweet Foam

Foam Sweet Home has been selling latex mattresses direct to customers online since 1996. With their experience, they found that offering more customization for customers was a better approach then telling them what they should buy. Their mattress layers are fully customizable on purchase, which means that you can get the mattress that best fits your preference without, but you'll have to know what layers will best suit your body.

Ikrema

iKrema may be out of business according to customers. See our top mattress choices. iKrema is another brand of factory direct mattresses in a box. They offer two mattresses that are both memory foam. The lower end model is 10 inches thick and the higher end is one inch thicker with more cooling thermagel. Overall, their prices are similar on the lower end to other mattress in a box competitors. Their beds are made with CertiPUR-US certified memory foams so you won't have to worry about the effects of nasty off-gassing.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Foam Sweet Foam in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Foam Sweet Foam


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.5/10
Ikrema: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
Ikrema: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10
Ikrema: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.3/10
Ikrema: 8.3/10

Price:
Foam Sweet Foam: $1099-$3399
Ikrema: $475-$1450

Foam Sweet Foam:
Get Yours Now

Ikrema:
Get Yours Now

Foam Sweet Foam's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to look at customer responses before we buy such a pricy product. However, it isn't that simple trying to condense the most important parts after browsing a bunch of brands. In our investigation of reviews and sentiment from customers, we discovered that sleepers give these mattresses above average scores. However, some couldn't get as comfortable. Make sure to read on for added specifics.

Foam Sweet Foam's Supportiveness

Most customers report these mattresses to be supportive of their bodies, but others didn't always enjoy the feel. For those that have wider hips and shoulders, take a look at the firmness levels and overall specs as you'll want to make sure that your body is aligned as it should.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit on with their legs dangling off the sides, most will be comfortable and supported with these mattresses. However, some have reported some issues over the long term so make sure to review before purchasing.

Foam Sweet Foam's Durability

Having a mattress that is great for durability can save you thousands. Unfortunately, nowadays everything from what you wear to where you sleep degrades faster. Customers have mixed feelings about the durability of these mattresses. Some folks report feeling comfortable long term, while others reported not being as cozy over the long run. Do some additional research and make sure that your choice should work well for you before purchasing.

Ikrema's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction isn't all that simple to figure out for the average shopper, especially with brands managing their online reputation closely. That said, these mattresses get good marks from customers overall. But, there were some sleepers that disagreed with the feel. so look at the specifics below to make sure that this mattress will work for you!

Ikrema's Supportiveness

These mattresses are quite supportive. These mattresses are good at supporting the back and keeping things well aligned for the hips and shoulders.

Edge Support
These mattresses also offer suitable edge support, which is how a mattress does keeping its firmness from its core to along its sides. For those that like to roll close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses will do a good job supporting you towards the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Resting a bowling ball on your mattress is a good indicator of firmness, and it is also helpful in how the dip it creates changes throughout the mattress. Therefore, it is helpful in showing if there is even support throughout the mattress. Based on this, these mattresses are offer good and even support for the backs of sleepers.

Ikrema's Durability

These mattresses have mixed reviews on their durability. Everyone wants to find the comfy mattress that stays that way for 10 years or more, but sadly, not all mattresses are built for lasting comfort. If you are considering buying a mattress with mixed reviews on durability, do a last look at the warranty and return policies to make sure you are safe.

Check the Prices For Ikrema:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Foam Sweet Foam Customer Reviews

This mattress is incredibly comfortable - Sara

This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!

View More Reviews

Browse Ikrema Customer Reviews

Not the best bed

There was a strong odor for me on delivery that went away eventually, but I really hated the smell of the mattress at first!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.