Flobeds Mattress Reviews

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Flobeds

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Flobeds is an all-natural Talalay latex mattress company based in California. They have been building latex mattresses for decades and offer a range of mattresses that are mid to high priced. Using only Talalay latex puts their mattresses in the higher end grade for latex mattresses. They also have some nice tools to figure out which firmness foam is right for you.

Mattress Score

Overall Score: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction: 8.5/10

Price Value: 8.3/10

No Back Pain: 8.6/10

Price: $1049-$2999

Trial Period: 100 Days (Restocking Fee)

See More Scores

Get Yours Now

See Our Top Mattress Choices

Flobeds's Specifics

Flobeds has some nice features that make owning the mattress long term less risky than other brands. Flobeds has a 20 year comfort guarantee. They basically deeply discount the latex cores for the first 4 layers that need replacing over the 20 year life of the mattress. This means that you get a refreshed mattress for an extremely affordable price over its 20 year life if you so desire. This is a deal that most other companies don't offer past the initial trial period.

In terms of the trial, Flobeds offers a 100 day trial -- there is a $99 return fee. They are known for exchanging firmness layers that don't fit the sleeper in the interim to try and make things work. They also offer a firmness calculator that, although needs an upgrade in appearance, does a good job helping customers choose the right firmness for them.

Quality of Materials

Flobeds uses quality Talalay latex in their mattresses, which is different than many other latex providers that use Dunlop only. Talalay has more versatility on firmness and is more even in feel versus Dunlop. They also use OEKO-TEX certified organic textiles, like cotton and wool, which are high quality.

For their mattresses, they offer 3 different varieties of mattress: Talalay Select, Talalay Deluxe, and Talalay vZone mattress. The major difference is that the Select and Deluxe have 2 and 3 layers of latex foam respectively, which can be customized in firmness. The vZone provides a zoned upper core that is meant for side sleepers to alleviate pressure pain on hips and shoulders. Here are the details of what's inside the mattresses:

Cover Layer: Flobeds covers are made from organic cotton quilted to 1'' of organic wool that acts as a fire guard.

Layer 1 (Deluxe/Select): A Talalay latex core layer with a custom firmness for the customer.

Layer 1 (vZone): A horizontally zoned firmness Talalay latex core that aligns to medium, firm, or x-firm preference.

Layer 2: Customized firmness layer of Talalay latex core on all-mattresses.

Layer 3 (Deluxe / vZone): One last layer of Talalay latex core that is customized to the customer's preferred firmness profile.

Overall Comfort

Flobeds' comfort depends a lot on the selection of the latex foam core layers. Most describe this process is easy with the help of their firmness calculator, but there were a few people that had issues. Latex provides a very specific and bouncy feel -- this is not a feel that everyone likes so keep that in mind if you are new to it.

Firmness

The Flobeds mattresses can be customized for the right firmness for you. With that said, there are many permutations of mattresses that you can build. The above is a representation of the range of mattresses firmnesses that can be created among each of their offerings.

Back Pain Relief

For most customers that select the right firmness profile for them and their partners, the Flobeds mattress will provide initial back pain relief. Softer mattresses may have issues with durability that need to be adjusted with their comfort guarantee policy. Folks who have a hard time selecting the right firmness, may have issues with these mattresses.

Cooling

Latex is naturally cooling for most sleepers. Some, who live in warmer environments, may experience some heat retention.

Who Are Flobeds Mattresses Right For?

If you know that you love the feel of latex and are a seasoned pro at picking the right firmness for you, Flobeds is a great option if you have the budget. That said, there are simply some better, less risky in terms of trial, and easier to select products out there.

Browse Flobeds Customer Reviews

Works great!

Works great!

Pain free sleep!

My brother, Darrell, had highly recommended the FloBed, so I ordered your queen size about 2-3 years ago. I have a history of behaving like the princess and the pea; I am very finicky about my mattress. Before purchasing your FloBed, I tried purchasing a memory foam topper and after just ONE night (not even!), my back was screaming at me in major pain! I could not even make it through that one night and ended up trying to straighten out my back by laying directly on the hard floor. That did not do the trick either. Obviously, it was quickly returned to the store! It took a full month to finally get my back to the place, it was tolerable again. When I purchased your mattress, you can imagine my fear when hearing it had ANY kind of memory foam and so I was skeptical, plus the price compounded that fear. Once your mattress arrived, I was cautiously excited about trying it out that night. I am happy to report that I slept pain-free! UPS is typically not my preferred vendor, as the boxes for my deliveries usually arrive damaged. Yes, it did have a corner damaged but fortunately the mattress was fine. Thank you for my good nights sleep bed!

Such a quality product!

We enjoyed reading the account of 20 years of dreams in a box. What a account of believing to accomplish your goal. You certainly have made a wonderful product. We love sleeping in our flobed. We recently moved to another location instead of having our hired movers deal with the flobed, we decided to move it ourselves. We rolled up each section of the latex mattress and filled six large plastic garbage bags. We loaded them into our hatchback car, dismantled the frame and set up the bed in our new location. it is our prize possession. We always look forward to a good night sleep in our flobed. We got the idea for packing our bed like that from how it was packed by you all and shipped to us via UPS. It is a very efficient form of transportation. Much easier than hauling a large box spring and mattress through a hallway. Thanks again for building such a quality product.

Years of comfortable sleep

Congratulations on 20 years! When we were considering a Flo Bed, we thought we'd ride over to Fort Bragg from Lakeport and try them out. Did not think about how to get it home but had heard they came in sections, etc. Getting beds upstairs is not fun. After testing and resting for several hours, we chose our bed. We asked if all would fit in our pick up and you said no problem. Sure enough, our new queen size Flo Bed went home in our regular size pick-up even with a camper shell with room to spare. While UPS did not bring our bed to our door, we think it's pretty amazing how you package each piece. Getting a queen size bed upstairs and around corners was never easier. Thanks for many years of comfortable sleep. Our pillows are the best, too.

The best Natural Latex Mattress on the market!

Every year our family camps at Caspar for a week in June. Our brother-in-law, Don Dillier, had been telling us about your beds for about 2 years prior to our stay in June of 2013. He just raved and raved about how comfortable the Talalay latex beds were. So on that fateful day of June 25, 2013 he brought us to your store in Fort Bragg and introduced us to your beds. Needless to say we left that day having purchased one of your queen size beds along with two of your super comfortable twice fluffed pillows. We have been happy every since that day. We have even come back to buy pillows for our kids. You were super helpful in helping to get the bed just right in making adjustments to personalize the bed for each of us. Now we look forward to going to bed every night knowing that we have a great nights sleep ahead of us. Thanks, and we would be happy to make a statement about how awesome it was too receive the bed in boxes and take that journey in creating the best nights sleep we have ever had.

Such a great bed!

I remember when the bed arrived. Those boxes are really sturdy and the bed so easily fits inside due to its modular design. I have to tell you, I hung on to those boxes for a while just in case I was going to move but after 10 years I had to let them go to recycling. My wife Virginia and I love our bed. We have had it for over ten years and it continues to give us a great night?s sleep, the construction is solid, the support is great and we just enjoy staying in bed. The only maintenance activity we perform is taking the mattress apart each year and putting it back together. I?m not really sure its recommended but it just seems right! Thanks for constructing such a great bed.

Enjoying our FloBed Natural Latex Mattress

I wanted to send you an email to say we are enjoying our Flobed. I think it is working and will continue to work really well. I do like the additional softness on my side. Will it hold up even though it is softer? As far as UPS, our Flobed arrived promptly in 4 boxes through UPS. The driver was incredibly nice and accommodating and put the boxes in my garage as I requested. I was able to put the bed together easily by myself using the directions included. It is a split queen with customized firmness levels on each side so the pieces were manageable to handle myself. It fits perfectly on top of our platform bed. The materials are very high quality. My husband and I have been sleeping on it for about 5 weeks. My husband says his back feels better since getting this mattress. I am glad I spoke with you and followed your suggestions regarding firmness. You were right. Thanks very much for your help. A friend of mine may be ordering a Flobed based on my recommendation. She is going to come and lay on our bed and I will show her the inside of the bed. Do you offer your current customers a bonus for sending new customers?

A Mattress that will last a lifetime

A Mattress That Will Last a Lifetime It took me the third try but am I super glad that I found Flo-beds. with the other ones I was waking up 5 & 6 times a night or more, OUCH!!! When I called Flo-beds & talked to them about their V-zone it sounded very logical how you could dial it in for both of us but even then after my last 2 tries you just do not know. Am I ever happy that we tried the third time because the small of my back was just killing me. It cost a bit more, but believe me it is worth every bit of it !! After we first set it up I had to re-dial my side 3 times but once you find the right combination, WOW it was great. It doesn't have the poisons from the fire proofing, you don't need a ladder to get on it, & it will never start sagging & developing lumps. I also like the way you can zip off the top & hang it out in the sun to refresh it. This for sure was the best investment we could have made, it will last us a very long time. You could save yourself a lot of time & just get the V-zone right off the get-go. If you an accident or get hurt some other way all you have to do is re-dial it till you get better & then put it back.

7 yrs later, still the best mattress ever!

One Saturday morning seven years ago, I was unable to walk because my right leg wouldn't work! Pressure on my right hip from my old conventional mattress, along with the fact that I do not move at all in my sleep, made the leg go dead for several minutes! It scared me pretty badly, and I found FloBeds online that day because I knew I needed a better mattress alternative. I knew I was going out on a limb to order a mattress online. But I searched exhaustively and found nothing but praise for your mattresses. The customizable aspect appealed to me. When my new mattress arrived, I was prepared for it to look impossibly small in its boxes, but I was not prepared for how much fun it would be to unwrap! Watching each piece expand and testing all the variations of squishiness was as exciting as the anticipation of a new sleep experience! Seven years later, I am still loving my customized Flo Bed mattress as much as I did at the start! It is in perfect, out of the box condition! I have told so many about this incredible mattress and how it has improved my health! I look forward to lying down on it every night and frequently think as I am falling asleep, Thank heaven for my mattress!

Life Changing

I had a back injury and could not even sleep in my bed anymore. I purchased a flo bed and my life totally changed. I sleep through the night now and my back feels way better. Thanks, flo bed.

Perfect for Mothers to be!

I have been meaning to write a review for some time, but it has been hard to find time with a toddler. Your promise of a Twice Fluffed Travel Pillow caught my eye because all of my recent road trips have found my trusty, yet bulky, natural Twice Fluffed Pillow riding shotgun. I was sleeping on a 12 year old conventional innerspring mattress when I got pregnant. As I grew larger, hip pain started keeping me awake - I was flipping from side to side constantly between nighttime bathroom trips. No amount of extra cushion under my hip helped me sleep. I took to the web looking for a new mattress, and I quickly settled on FloBeds. We were also due to move a few months and there were boxes piled along the walls in our small second floor apartment. I remember thinking that having a mattress we could box back up would be more convenient on the stairs for the friends we'd enlisted to help us move. I remember checking the UPS tracking page daily. My husband helped the delivery person carry the boxes up the stairs and we set it up right away. We were impressed with how comfortable the mattress was and have nothing but positive things to say about sleeping on our cloud . Since then: I delivered our baby at home on our FloBed, have easily swapped the cores as my body has changed postpartum, and purchased a twin-sized FloBed for our daughter. Thank you for crafting such an excellent product. If you have any questions, or are in the market for a born-on-FloBed toddler model, let me know.

Latex bed

Dewey and his father really took the time to answer my questions.i had purchased 6 beds off the internet and none were comfortable for me.so far I’m liking my flobed(v zone).i would say I’ve had it for three months.

FloBeds design makes the most sense.

What other bed can customize two different sleepers top layer to bottom layer and head to toe like a Flo bed. We have had ours for six months and it is everything we expected and more.

Best mattress ever

Best mattress ever

No more shoulder pain

We switched to a FloBed last year when my wife started having should pain from our Stearns & Foster bed. Immediately she felt relief and has been pain free ever since. Great product!!

Love our flo-bed

It is the most comfortable nights sleep. We are side sleepers and we enjoy getting firm support without the painful pressure points.

Very happy

Ordered an additional core and as always, Dewey made it a seamless and easy process. I am very happy with my purchase and have been getting the best sleep ever.

Best bed ever!

We ordered the Flobed on faith, hoping that it would be better than our 5-year-old Original Mattress Factory mattress. Assembly was no problem. We have been sleeping much better with no hip or shoulder pain. Great addition to our home!

Amazing Mattress

My wife and I had it for a year now and we love it. We have different preferences, she likes it softer, I like it harder. We both get our perfect bed this way. Customer service is great also. We can only recommend Flo Beds.

Excellent Choice

I purchased a king size vZone bed a bit over a year ago. I have not regretted this purchase what so ever. Many nights I say that I have purchased the best bed ever. I also ordered the latex pillows. The bed is very comfortable and is consistent from edge to edge. I highly recommend this bed and would definitely purchase the vZone again if I were making another purchase.

Great Sleep

I was waking up in the morning stiff and with pain in my lower back and C-spine for years sleeping on a major brand memory foam mattress. I did lots of research and decided to try a natural latex mattress. I selected a FloBed mattress because of the way they do business, no hard selling, no hounding with ads on every web site I visited and the concept of being able to customize the bed to my exact requirement. I can say after living with the bed for a couple of months and make one small adjustment in one section of the mattress I have never been more satisfied with mattress. I now wake up pain free, sleep cooler and don't wake up during the night from back pain. The customer service is first rate. You can buy a cheaper mattress but not one that is so customizable. From the first night I have been totally happy with the mattress and if you are considering a new mattress this is a great product and a great company. I am totally satisfied customer.

The "One"

In the immortal words from the movie "The Matrix" this mattress has proven to be "The One". I shopped around for along time and did lots of research. Have had this for about a year and it's fantastic.

Best Decision We Made

My husband and I both have bad backs. After 2 years of research, I ended up with the wrong mattress. I was lamenting to a friend of mine and she said the same thing happened to her. She was unhappy with her mattress purchase - but then she was introduced to Flobeds and her life was transformed. I couldn't believe how much she loved her bed. So I dove in head first -- while the sticker shock hurt, it's so worth it! My husband and I couldn't be happier!!

UPS STORY

About six years ago, I bought my first FloBed, a queen size mattress and it was shipped and delivered on time to Anchorage Alaska, where we can almost see Russia from our house. :) After some research, I bought two twice fluffed pillows to help me count more sheep! Several years and a wedding later, my wife and I bought a king size organic latex mattress and once again it was delivered by speedy UPS. Packaging was still in great condition and delivered straight to our doorstep. My wife and I love our FloBed and we make sure we recommend the company to family and friends when one is searching for a new mattress. Thanks for your great products. Looking forward to the travel pillow as we miss our pillows and mattress when we vacation. Thanks for producing great products!!

Exceptional!

Dave, I bought my first Cal King FloBed in 2008 for my home. It came UPS in boxes that were fairly heavy, therefore I knew that this was not a flimsy urethane mattress set. The instructions were easy to follow and the bed was assembled in a little over an hour following the easy to understand instructions. The best was yet to come. The first night sleeping on the new mattress was as if was moths old and broken in by months of wear. It has remained the same firmness with absolutely no sagging or hollowing since new. This prompted me to purchase a second Cal King in 2009 for my second home that had a high end coil mattress at that time. Same results as the first mattress and both mattresses are performing as they did when new, and that is the rest of the story! I also purchased two of the latex double shredded pillows. I found them to be too firm so I purchased an extra cover for the pillows and divided the shredded foam to make three pillows. Now I have the three best pillows I have ever used. They are perfect for my back and side sleeping. Thanks Dave... for choosing the latex mattress business.

The Most Comfortable and therapeutic mattress

Almost a year ago, after a lot of research, my wife and I purchased an Organic Natural Talalay vZone Mattress from FloBeds. You personally took the time to assist us in making the choices in designing the custom arrangement. It arrived in boxes and was simple to put together. After a few months, we made one change to my wife's side and we both found the mattress to be the most comfortable and therapeutic of the many mattresses we have purchased over the years. In fact, the mattress is so good that we miss the comfort when traveling. In addition, we chose a few months ago to replace our guest bedroom mattress with exactly the same FloBeds mattress and configuration so our guests can enjoy the same comfort we have. We have also recommended your mattress to friends.

Serendipitous

About two years ago my wife and I were in dire need of a new mattress. We were sleeping in a queen-size conventional spring mattress. We had two problems 1) my wife was going through menopause and her sleep was restless at best. I felt every one of her dozens of toss and turns so my sleep quality wasn't much better than hers and 2) we were both experiencing back pain and general aches and pains upon waking every morning. So off we we went to mattress store after mattress store and, after much frustration, almost settled for a tempurpedic memory foam mattress. We couldn't pull the trigger though because we just didn't want to sleep in a bed of chemicals. We wanted something organic and chemical-free so I started searching online and clicked on a link to your Flo beds. It felt somewhat serendipitous because we had been to beautiful Fort Bragg not long before. After reading your bed descriptions, manufacturing process, reviews and fitting process I told my wife about you guys. We live in the Southeast and were both apprehensive about ordering an expensive bed sight unseen and especially one we'd have to assemble. We called with our questions and for a little reassurance. We ended up convinced this was the right bed for us and ordered our organic v-zone King-size Flo bed. At this point we began to wait, albeit impatiently, for our new bed. Finally d-day (delivery day) arrived. The UPS truck backed into our driveway and began unloading box after box and my wife and I exchanged sideways glances wondering what we'd gotten ourselves into after all. Our other mattress had been moved out of our bedroom so we were ready to start building our new one. Assembling our Flo bed was so unbelievably easy. Because each layer is explicitly labeled and you provide step-by-step instructions, including a pictorial, there was no guess work involved. Honestly, the most difficult part was breaking down and recycling all the cardboard boxes. We don't plan to ever own anything other than a Flo bed regardless of where we live and can't wait to upgrade our guest rooms with Flo beds.

Awesome organic latex mattress

Congratulations on 20 years! My husband and I ordered our king sized FloBed about 5 years ago, after sleeping on a hand-me-down spring mattress on the floor - talk about an upgrade! Having an organic latex mattress with the ability to switch out layers was a huge plus for us, and we've been very happy and comfortable ever since. Living in NYC in a 4th floor walk up, I have no idea how we would have gotten a traditional king sized bed up the stairs. It was awesome to have our FloBed delivered by UPS in multiple boxes - making transport much easier. We are due to have our first baby in about 6 weeks, and plan to get him a FloBed for his crib as well. We are absolutely in love with our mattress and can't wait to give him the same experience! All the best,

Excellent quality beds and awsome people... that's flobeds.

I'd like to say how much this bed has helped my daughter. After a car accident with three slipped discs she could not sleep because of the injuries .she would be up All night .after 2 years of restless nights i called dave the fouder of flobeds. I've heard on the radio for over 10 years about flobeds made in Fort Bragg and shipped worldwide and I lived only 30 miles away! I took a chance on a fairly expensive bed but it was worth every penny and more. The very first night we setup the bed my daughter had some good sleep and relief from her back pain. To this day, 2 years later, it's the only bed she wants to sleep on. When she visits others she brings a layer of her flobed with her. Dave at flobeds did everything to help us, from custom comfort zones to fit christina to weekly adjustments and even extending a personal loan to me who he never met. I am thankfull. Excellent quality beds and awsome people... that's flobeds. I bought my brother a bed and next I'm getting one for myself.

Sweet Dreams

Needing to replace my 25 year old Dux bed, I began a search online to help me decide which beds I needed to research further. I then realized a new world of bedding in a box delivered to one?s front door existed. It sounded logical that I could save money by the seller not needing brick and mortar stores across the country. It also became clear to me that memory foam was not the best choice?off gassing, hot, and a mushy feel were just some of the complaints I consistently read about. I ended up choosing the 100% organic latex FloBed and my husband and I couldn?t be happier. There was no adjustment period; we slept comfortably from the first night. There was no chemical odor and neither of us feels like the mattress heats up during the night. I also have to compliment the patience level of everyone that answered my numerous phone calls. To summarize I would tell those searching for a good night?s chemical free sleep, to go with the 100% natural organic latex?it is worth the little extra you may have to pay. When you think about something as long lasting and important as a mattress, I would not advise skimping on price. I would also add that we have your customizable latex pillows and they too are wonderful!

Superb customer service!

I live in Canada. Flobeds is located in California. Buying a bed without trying it, and from another country was a daunting task. However, it is the best bed I have ever slept on. I read countless reviews, and participated in an online bed forum ? yes, they do exist. Ultimately, I decided to move forward with Flobeds for the following reasons: Outstanding product quality Superb customer service (very patient) Incomparable reputation of taking care of clients I am so glad I bought this bed as I sleep soundly, and wake refreshed every day. Thank you Flobeds!

Dreams in a Box

We had just moved into a new home, bought a new bed and were in need of a mattress. I did the typical online research (well, a lot more than most people) and decided the overwhelming winner to be FloBed. I used the online design tool and then spoke to someone at FloBeds to ensure I was selecting the appropriate bed for me and my wife. I placed the order and anxiously awaited the delivery. It showed up just as advertised - in a box, well, several boxes. My wife and I had actually had fun putting everything together. The labeling, instructions and online videos were very helpful. Once everything was stacked and zipped up, we put on the FloBed sheets and took her for the maiden voyage. I've never had this kind of relaxing feeling on any bed I've ever slept on. It just doesn't compare to anything else. I've owned several Tempurpedic, which felt good in the store, but eventually didn't live up to expectations. We've been sleeping on our FloBed for 6 months and it's the most relaxing, comfortable sleep we have ever had. I'm certain we will continue to be loyal customers and will recommend FloBed to friends and relatives.

Best sales staff I have ever worked with

I would love to comment and share my experience with FloBeds and the delivery. First, I would like to comment on how nice your staff is, truely the best staff in sales I have ever worked with. The delivery was easy and painless. I recieved my king-sized bed in 6 boxes ~60lbs each, all of which were right outside my door. All I had to do was bring them and start opening up what felt like presents. I took them straight up stairs and started pulling everything out. It took me about an hour to set up the platform and bed. I have videotaped the entire thing if you are interested in using it for any reason. I sped up the footage so the video is about 10 minutes long. Thanks so much for an amazing service,

We love our FloBed

We purchased our Flobed 4 years ago, and love it as much today as we did the day we got it. Both of us have very different body and sleep styles and back problems, and the extremely customizable Flobed has been a savior for us. We have not yet had to swap out any of our sections, as we have been able to simply rearrange them when our needs changed. We also love that Flobeds has the same passion and commitment to environmental sustainability as we do -- natural latex, organic cotton, organic wool,and certified wood all come together in an incredibly comfortable bed. This was one of the best investments we've ever made. Thank you, and here is to 20 more years of Flobeds!

A wonderful Product

We love our Flobed! In the fall of 2013 we were looking for a new bed and did not enjoy what we were finding in the retail outlets. We tried traditional beds, air-filled beds and memory foam beds. My wife searched online and started telling me about Flobeds and how great the user feedback was, including the positive comments from Mark Ruffalo. I studied your web site and was interested and we both knew we wanted to visit Fort Bragg and meet the people at Flobeds and try the beds out. Our drive north from Southern California was fun and we were glad to meet Dave and Dewey at the Flobed store. They were both very friendly and helpful. We knew after a couple of hours trying out their beds that they were exactly what we were looking for. The following February we made our online order and in March, UPS rolled up to our house with seven boxes. The UPS driver carried all the boxes into the house for us. It seemed a little overwhelming at first until I opened the first box with the easy to follow instructions. I assembled the Euro slat bed frame with turned legs and then built up the V-Zone mattress. It did not take long to get a rhythm going and a short time later the bed was fully assembled. We have enjoyed the bed ever since. It is comforting, supportive and gives us both a nice sense of peace and relaxation. I was also concerned that the foam might be hot, and we have actually found it to be comfortable in all temperatures. Thank you to the team at Flobeds for making such a wonderful product.

Your website predicted our mattress configuration perfectly!

My whole family simply adores our flobeds! My husband and I ordered your natural latex V-Zone when we upgraded to a king size bed several years ago as an anniversary present to ourselves. Since my early 20s, I have become a princess and the pea sleeper ? EXTREMELY picky about my mattresses and pillows as pressure points would result in a numb leg or arm. When I married my husband, he had to come to terms with my armada of pillows and mattress toppers which I used to get comfortable. I encountered your website when exploring latex mattresses after having a pair of shoes with natural latex soles that were very comfortable and kept their spring forever. We were hesitant to order a mattress online but were encouraged by the reviews and what I call your layer exchange until it feels great policy. We also liked the idea that each of us would have a customized side of the bed that fits our sleeping styles, weight and body type. The outcome has been glorious! Your website predicted our mattress layers perfectly and we never had to use the exchange. My husband and I love our bed more than any other and find ourselves thankful when returning from even wonderful vacations because we get to sleep in our flobed again. Meanwhile, our kids have fallen in love with our flobed and are constantly trying to invade it. Last year, we decided to try your student mattresses for my sons bunkbed. As I could not see that there could be choice in layer firmness online and knew he wanted it to be softer like mine, I called your office and your team was able to have it made with layers that would approximate the softness of my side of our king mattress. When they arrived in the boxes, he and my daughter were so excited to create his mattresses and test if they were as amazing as ?moms and dads?. They absolutely love them and my daughter does not mind sleepovers in her brothers room because they are so comfortable. We are saving up so she can have one in her room sometime as well. My son and I were just discussing the other day whose mattress was more perfect: mine or his. We eventually decided his was perfect for him and mine was perfect for me and are looking forward to decades of sleeping on our respective mattresses, happily ever after! Thank you for making a wonderful product and for such excellent customer service!

A cloud with no toxins!

I love my bed it is comfortable it is like sleeping on a cloud with no toxins! I told my son about the mattress and he and my daughter in-law laid on mine and had to purchase one, I also bought one for my grandsons crib. Everything came in boxes and were wrapped really good, the directions were easy to understand as well as watching Dewy talk about how to assemble it in the video. I would highly recommend these mattresses to everyone! The best out there!

Best sight unseen purchase EVER!!

My husband and I are very pleased with our new mattress. We really battled over purchasing without trying it out, as buying a mattress has normally been a searching game. Trying to find a mattress that we both are satisfied with has not been easy in the past. We read several reviews, trying to find out what type of mattress was best. From the reviews, we determined we wanted to buy an all latex mattress. We were only able to try a couple different latex mattresses here locally, and I was not impressed, as they were all very firm. My husband found in his research, that FloBed was recommended over and and over. He was insistent on purchasing, based on reviews. I was not so easily persuaded, as I hated the thought of buying a mattress without first spreading out over it, to see how I liked it. Because of the amazing return policy set in place, should we not be satisfied, I figured we had nothing to lose. When the mattress came, I was amazed at how easy it was to set up. We had our box spring and mattress all put together in less than 30 min. We bought the V-zone series, so we were able to customize each of our own sides. I loved the flexibility of being able to change out the different layers, should we later decide we liked a certain area softer, or firmer. My previous experience of trying store bought mattresses, consisted with going back and forth, tossing and turning, trying to see the difference from the previous one, and indecisive on whether I liked it or not. I have to say, as SOON as I lay on the mattress, I felt I was on a cloud. Which is exactly what everyone says that lays on it. Best sight unseen purchase EVER!! Thank you for an amazing mattress!!!

I HAVE A PERFECT BED!

I was so excited to buy a new bed when we moved into our new house. We bought an expensive memory foam bed that had such a strong chemical smell I couldn't stand to sleep on it! I had to wait 30 days to return it so I wrapped it in plastic and started my hunt for a better option. After a great deal of research I decided to give natural latex a try. There were not any stores selling natural latex beds within a reasonable driving distance and I was not wild about the idea of buying a bed without trying it out first. However, I decided to give Flobeds a try because each side is fully adjustable and I could return it if it didn't work out. One of the best decisions I have ever made! I had to make a couple adjustments to the layers but it was easy and now I have a perfect bed! I used to toss and turn trying to get comfortable, waking up several times a night, and now I often sleep all night without changing position -- it's that comfortable! Whenever we travel, even to hotels with great beds, I still can not wait to get back home to my own bed. Until we bought our Flobed I had no idea what I was missing but, now that I do, I will never go back to an unhealthy, uncomfortable bed. Oops, I almost did not mention the UPS delivery but I would say that it arrived quickly in boxes that were easy for me to move and unpack on my own. I had he bed put together in no time.

Best Product on the Market!

Our experiences going thru the different mattress options included a traditional pillow top to Temperpedic. Many sore backs and sleepless nights searching for a mattress along with the frustrations of trying something in the store and hoping that it equated to the comfort promised. Then I found Latex and more importantly Flobeds and the flexibility your product provides. I happily provide my endorsement to all family, friends and coworkers on your mattress solution that I honestly believe to be the best product on the market.

Sleeping and waking without pain

It was a fun and exciting day when my bed came. I was so excited and my daughters and I all laughed when we saw the boxes and then began assembly. For someone who is assembly challenged I questioned if this could be done. It was the easiest item I have ever assembled! I did not even need to call for help. The best part and most fun was releasing the foam from the bag and watching it expand. We all gathered to watch! The most glorious part of the bed is sleeping and waking up without pain which I had given up was ever going to be possible again. I am so delighted with my bed. I wake in the morning and simply lie there in comfort and joy of ZERO pain! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I bought a mattress for my youngest daughter and a mattress topper for my oldest daughter!

What a difference!

I am a one month purchaser, I had back surgery about 5 years ago and was just wasn not able to sleep on my high end memory bed ? to firm and way to hot. Flobed can be firm but not like a memory foam bed and not hot. Got the Flobed in 6 boxes about 40-50# each. From removal of not so old memory foam bed to set up of the new Flobed was about 30-40 minutes. The Flobed comes in vacuum packed bags, open the bag and the latex expands to normal size in second with very little smell. Easy to install each section and get them in position. I purchased the V-zone top section with exchangeable sections. I am still playing with this top layer a little but have it almost dialed in. With my bad back, I have moved the X-firm section to just in front of the hip section ? supports my lower back. First night ? what a difference. Buying a bed on line sounds crazy but I would do it again in a blink.

husband loves flo bed...me like

husband loves flo bed...me like it enough...the edge has no support unlike our other mattress which had "frame" however prefer the feel of this bed. thank you

Comfortable!

Good customer service. Simple instructions for assembly. Hard to tuck mattress cover and sheets under layers, because of weight. Not impressed with pillows at all. Threw away contents and used pillow covers. Wish wool mattress cover did not have so much excess material that wraps around the sides of the mattress, because it is harder to tuck under the heavy mattress layers. Would probably buy again.

The bed itself is awesome,

The bed itself is awesome, but we have to unzip the bed every week and straighten the layers which is annoying. We have a split king. I would recommending figuring out a way to wrap the outside of the bed so the layers don't shift as much. Otherwise, great bed!

Foo bed v zone

Great mattress with lots of changeable options. Gave 4 stars instead of 5 because it is very expensive

Bed sleeps good. Definitely cooler

Bed sleeps good. Definitely cooler sleeping than temperpedic. The matress does seem to slump towards the middle of the matress and both sleepers end up in the middle of the bed.

My back hurts every morning

I wake up with a lower back pain and my body is stiff. I need to stretch every morning. This is in contrast to when I slept at my sister's house on a firmer mattress for 2 weeks and my back felt amazing.

FloBeds Mattress. Not a love story.

We bought a king size mattress about a year ago. Recently we began to wake up with sore backs. The indentation especially on the side my husband sleeps on (180 pounds) is about 2 inches now. It's quite dramatic when I roll over onto the middle where its still nice and firm and springy. My side not as indented (120 pounds) but sags under my hips and therefore wake up with sore back. Pretty disappointing purchase. Cannot recommend to other buyers. We did like the ability of mattress to be shipped in boxes and to have replacement pieces available. Guess we will have to purchase new top segments annually.

We Sent It Back

We tried to like the V zone mattress..however it had too much of a jello feel to suit my husband. I like a firmer support for my back, and I never found just the right combination.

Exceptional

We ordered the Vzone 100% natural latex for our first King size mattress. I was originally thinking I needed to order two Twin XL mattresses of different firmnesses, due to my husband and I having different requirements for firmness. I am SO happy that I was led to the Flobeds solution to meet our needs in a single "looking" sleeping surface. Dewey and Paul have been wonderful to work with. We got my husband's side "just right" on the first try due to their expertise. My side was not quite right the first time around but Dewey made suggestions to try to figure it out with the layers we had at home before ordering/shipping new parts, and now with one order of a new core firmness, we have a solution that will keep us both sleeping great! I love that the layers are interchangeable and all the components work so precisely in the wonderful wool and cotton cover. Such a wonderful product, and such great people to work with!

10 years later, still feels like day one

We purchased a King size deluxe natural latex mattress for our tentch wedding anniversary as a gift to each other. It's still just as comfortable, ten years later, as day one (or should I say night one). My kids mattresses feel like prison beds to me by comparison. The reason I sought a natural latex mattress is because my mother took a latex mattress from my Grandmother's home after she passed away. It was so comfortable I could not belive it was almost thirty years old!!. After researching other companies, FloBeds was my choice and I'm so glad we ordered from them. Everything from the adjustable box spring to the multi-layered mattress, to the zippered cover are wonderful. I can barely feel when my husband moves in his sleep, and the mattress is never ice cold when I get into bed in the winter months.

Unbelievable bed, unbelievable buying experience

We upgraded from a crappy water bed to a king natural talalay vZone Flobed. In our trial period (and a little beyond), we had to swap out several cores with Dewey to fine tune our new bed and get it just right. In every case, he sent us a new core(s) immediately, no questions asked. I was stunned actually, as he continued sending whatever I asked for but never balked. I finally ended up returning my vZone layer since my lumbar couldn't adjust to it no matter what cores I tried (my wife kept her vZone layer and loves it; different strokes for different folks I guess). My vZone layer was replaced with a standard layer. After trying different layers to get the right firmness, it feels heavenly now! Lumber, shoulders, hips, neck...all feel great for me and my wife. The latex foam seems to create a warmer sleeping surface. No big deal though since we quickly figured out to just strip back a layer of blankets to get comfortable. Pillows are amazingly comfortable, but heavy. Don't use them in a pillow fight unless you want to send the opponent to the ER. (latex foam is characteristically heavy). Amazing, cordial customer service, unmatched elsewhere. The price is worth it. You won't regret buying this bed or working with this company one bit!

The last mattress you will ever buy!

We spent a lot of time researching buying a mattress online from a company halfway across the country. 43 years of marriage and 6 mattresses later we finally got it right with a Flobed. You can go ahead and do the research or you can take my word that this will be the last mattress you will ever buy for many, many years. It is hard to imagine a mattress packaged and shipped in just 2 boxes, but that?s how a Flobed comes and it's not only easy to set up but fun too. Think of those flattened sponges that swell up when you put them in water! That's fun to watch, right? Well, that's how a Flobed mattress come to life when you take it out of the packaging. The research is the hard part, that is if you want to do the research, but the easy part is slipping into your bed at night and sleeping on what feels like a cloud. The only other hard part is traveling and sleeping in hotels and wishing you were back home in your very own customized Flobed.

Fast asleep, awake In the morning refreshed!

After extensive internet research into mattresses, I decided Flo Beds met my standards and criterion and ordered the mattress to fit into my new bed. The mattress arrived UPS on schedule and it was very easy for me and a helper to remove and put the mattress pieces together. Not only did we create a beautiful mattress that fit perfectly on the bed frame but when I finally got into bed, the feel and comfort gave me the best sleep I have ever experienced. I go to the gym several times a week and often go to bed with sore muscles. On my FloBed I wake in the mornings without any pain or soreness, refreshed and ready for the day. Every time I get into bed, I feel the overall support and gentle molding to the areas of my body that need a special touch. I am asleep in minutes. I praised the mattress so much to my daughter that her household has FloBeds -- and for my toddler granddaughter too. We are a family of FloBed enthusiasts.

Exceeded My Expectations

I have been waiting to write to you about the bed I bought back in October 2015. I wanted to make sure it was not a fluke. First, Dewey was great walking me through and helping me pick the layers to best suit my sleeping needs. Second, being a single woman I was amazed at the ease of getting the bed delivered to my front door, me getting the sections upstairs and assembling it in the bedroom. Third, and most incredible--I am so comfortable I can sleep soundly all night. I am in love with my FloBed! It has exceeded my expectations, my back no longer hurts or aches. I am so happy and grateful.

Thank you

I was a longtime waterbed fan, due not only to their extreme comfort, but also because they were so easy to move (a huge plus when you are in college... ever try stuffing a mattress in a Firebird?) I kept my waterbed until a few years ago when it woke me up at 3am and said it's time for me to go with what I'm assuming was its version of a wet teary goodbye. Not wanting to repeat that scenario but also knowing that most mattresses felt like stone slabs to me, I started searching for my perfect bed. When I decided that latex was the way to go, it was an easy decision to choose FloBeds after getting samples and reading glowing reviews. Alas, I am a long way from the coast of California but their Goldilocks guarantee took the risk out of buying something as major as a mattress online. The UPS guy was a substitute on the day my bed was delivered, and that sneaky guy dropped the boxes in my driveway and ran. Literally. Fortunately a bed-in-a-box means you can just rollit end over end up the walk and in the front door. Wrestling with a traditional mattress would have been amusing for my neighbors but not so much for me. Again, portability for the win! Assembling the bed really was a no-brainer (and if you think you may struggle, they provide helpful videos on how to). The most difficult part was remembering where I had put the box knife so I could open the packages. The fact that even the foundation could be easily assembled/disassembled instead of struggling with a large and clumsy one was the icing on the cake. I could handle this all by myself without much effort at all. Having spent a month sleeping on the floor, I was ready for a nice, comfy Flo-Bed. It was absolutely heaven to flop down on it once I was done.I have to admit the lure of the travel pillow bumped this up to the top of my to do list, lol! I love my big twice-fluffed pillows. :-) Thanks!

FloBeds has more moves than Steph Curry!

Gail just forwarded your Dreams in a Box email, and is letting me respond. Because we live in Ukiah, Gail & I were lucky enough to get our FloBeds from your Ft. Bragg show room, where I was convinced in less than an hour just to go for it/Deluxe/the whole nine yards, with complete trust and confidence. Dewey sent your delivery truck over with a crew to set them up in just a few days. But I remember thinking how lucky we were to live nearby a show room -- in this mad and not necessarily trustworthy mattress world. How strange it would be to order a first FloBed via UPS, cold turkey, if you lived in, say, Maryland. That's a real stretch, I thought -- for about a day. But I quickly realized I would tell anyone, anywhere to order up a FloBed via UPS. No sweat, no worries, don't give it a second thought. And we jumped through those too-soft, try-this-try-that hoops -- did I say hoops? -- always wondering if Dewey could be serious about sending another layer, and another and another, as we shuffled layers up and down. (We still owe you an Extra Firm Topper.) And at one point I had this midline unevenness throwing me off that I just could not figure out. I still don't know why. Careful math helped only a little. But then I took a play from FloBed's Playbook... Dewey might recognize these moves. ...and reshuffled the mattress deck, which solved it! FloBeds has more moves than Stephen Curry! There's just so many possible configurations. It can be a daunting challenge, and was at first. There's what you think you should oughta like. And then there's how you actually sleep when you stop thinking about it. We almost went into overtime, but in the end came up with unique layering solutions that surprised even us. I can't make any multigenerational claims involving UPS. But I do appreciate the brilliant business model and service, the elegant design, the solid materials and craftsmanship, which I noticed every time I tore the mattress apart to reconfigure the precisely engineered parts (like the zippers actually work!). Best of all, I can now -- after too many years -- spring directly out of bed without having to ease into that old-man lower back thing threatening to derail the day. This is new and pretty refreshing. Also, some of your website ad copy is pretty fun to read! We're really thankful for you guys at FloBeds.

Chemical Free Mattress

My FloBed Experience Before I tell you about my Flobed experience, I should tell you a bit about myself. I have severe chemical sensitivities and fibromyalgia caused by allergies. This means that I do not sleep well due to pain and breathing issues. My doctor suggested I look for a latex mattress as there are no chemicals. As an engineer, I never do anything without lots of research. I investigated types of latex, company reputations, prices, experiences, etc. with all of this I kept coming back to Flobed. With my decision made, I called Flobed. The sales staff helped me pick the best combination of pieces and answered all my questions. I ordered my mattress and it came promptly and was easy to assemble. I now sleep so much better. Everyone who tries the mattress loves it. My parents have similar issues and have also switched to a Flobed and love theirs. I am so glad I bought my Flobed.

Great Beds

Our second Flo Bed is just as wonderful as the first which is now in our guest bedroom.

Great sleep that stays great.

Our FloBed has allowed us to get the rest that we need. With previous beds, we often woke up feeling tired and sore. Our FloBed never interferes with our ability to sleep, and get quality rest. After more than a year of sleeping on our FloBed, we are still getting great sleep due to the incredible durability of natural latex. The FloBeds warranty ensures that your bed will match your size and weight, and you can make adjustments if needed. I expect to have this bed for a long time.

Best bed we ever slept on!

We love our new bed, not only because it's the most comfortable ever, but because we each have our own comfort preference. I have chemical sensitivity and never had a single issue with this bed! When it arrived I could smell the fresh wood smell and a slight smell from the foam so I was concerned, but slept well with no breathing or sinus issues right from the first night. My husband's side of the bed is firm and he loves it and I am also comfortable on it but I opted for the softest level on my side and found it to be a little too soft, so after 3 months we switched the soft and medium layers and now it's perfect! We also love the mattress cover which we have washed twice so far and it comes out the exact same shape and size. It is very comfortable to sleep on and definitely does seem to wick moisture away to keep us cool and comfortable all night. We have raved about this bed to all our family and friends and highly recommend it!

FloBeds was a god send for us!

Our doorbell rang and when I opened the door I was created by the UPS driver and several large boxes! Our bed had arrived and I must say that my wife and I actually had fun unpacking and watching the bed come to life, so to speak. It took a little while but we got it put together, good instructions by the way, and have been enjoying the best night's sleep in our lifetimes. I can't say enough good things about this bed. We both have serious back problems and this bed has been a God Send for us. I am always recommending your beds to anyone, any time, the subject comes up and will continue to do so. May you have many, many more years of producing your fine product and your customers will continue to speak of its virtues?..I know we will!!

Simply the best

Has it been over eight years already? My wife and I ordered our FloBed when it became clear that continuing to sleep on our worn out futon on our platform was simply no longer a good way to get quality sleep. But we wanted to preserve the ethic of a futon. Specifically we wanted the ability to use all natural materials, responsibly sourced, carefully crafted to make a product that would not be overly cumbersome if moved from room to room or house to house if need be? and NO SPRINGS! More than that, we wanted to be able to alter the bed over time to adapt to us. The problems: Most latex and foam mattresses were of poor material quality or very expensive and also VERY heavy and bulky to move or clean and were not adjustable in their firmness. Air mattresses had the same problem ? cheap and flimsy or expensive and cumbersome! In the process of researching our options, I became familiar with different types of latex and found a wealth of information on a web site for a small company out of California who it turns out made a product that embraced all of the same values we did AND it was adjustable and even recyclable! Not only that, but it used an innovative modular design and would give us the ability to tune it over time. We called up to see if it was not all too good to be true. The customer service representative (I think his name was Dave) was very knowledgeable about the product and the service and made recommendations as to how we could start with a variety of layers to get it

Custom Fit

We actually are first time FloBed buyers. Our daughter, Lisa, bought a FloBed about four or five years ago. She had done a lot of research on latex mattresses, (with allergies we did not want to go the memory foam route) and decided that FloBed was the one for her. She loved her new mattress and urged us to try it. Boy was she right! We knew that we wanted that kind of a mattress. When we knew it was time to replace our old traditional mattress, we looked at foam mattress ourselves, and, like Lisa, decided on a FloBed. When it arrived, I thought Is that the whole bed or is more coming? It was the whole bed! I have got to say I love it! It is so comfortable. I like that we were able to custom fit the layers to our individual comfort. I wanted my side to have a little more support and my husband wanted his side to be a little softer. We moved around the layers, experimented, and finally hit on the perfect combination for each of us. I love that there is no hard ridge between the sides and we can sleep in comfort anywhere on the bed, even spralling onto both sides at the same time. I can guarantee that as other bed need new mattresses, we will be replacing the old mattresses with the most comfortable bed ever a FloBed.

Best Bed Ever

My wife and I suffer from many of the aches & pains associated with an active work, and sports lifestyle. We?d been searching a couple years for a new bed, something that would give us a more restful, comfortable sleep. A friend/colleague had purchased a flobed and recommended, we have never been happier with a bed and really, REALLY enjoy our flobed (california King). We?re thinking about purchasing another to ship to our vacation home in France, near the coast of Normandy. Looking forward to many, many more comfortable sleeps in the years to come, thanks to our flobed.

Luxurious Bed

After moving in with my elderly mother, I found that I simply could no longer sleep in her guest bed any longer. The mattress and box-spring was not even sitting on a frame. It was better than nothing, I suppose, but, my back was killing me, as it slumped in the middle. My experience of receiving a bed in a box (even though only a twin), via UPS, was actually pretty thrilling that such a thing was possible. By the time my Flobed arrived, the old bed was still in the way, so I got the OK to set it up in the living-room for a few days. We were both amazed at how fast I was able to put it together. I purposely got a twin for the extra room it provided me and now that I've moved into my own place, it was fairly easy to roll up the layers and undo the frame to fit into my Honda car. Many thanks to you for making such a great product. I feel very fortunate (and sometimes guilty) that I have such a very comfortable and luxurious bed to sleep in.

Best investment we've ever made for our overall health

I am still amazed at how a mattress can come via UPS in boxes and grow before you're eyes when you break open the plastic that is vacuum sealed. I have told the tale many times to those who did not quite get the whole latex mattress thing and everyone agrees that it's an innovative way to do mattresses. We've been sleeping on our Flobed for over 2 years now and often my wife and I often comment on how it's easily the best investment we've ever made for our overall health and comfort. We're waiting for our son to outgrow his double bed so we can eventually add another Flobed to the house. Top notch product and you have customers for life now! Thanks Flobeds for the many nights of restful sleep!

Mostly good.

We are getting used to the different way the mattress feels. I think we both would probably go for one step firmer on each side but I'm not sure I want to get another piece at this point.

Very comfortable and good for

Very comfortable and good for my back.

Still soft

We exchanged to more firmer cheese,(that's what we call the bed parts) and it's still a bit soft!

THE BEST!

The best bed that I have ever had, firm over extra firm. THE BEST!

Amazing Mattress and Sleep!!

I’ve had my Flo V-Zone organic latex mattress for exactly 3 years and continue to be blown away with the difference this exceptional mattress has made in my life. If needed, I would not hesitate to buy another Flo mattress and will continue to highly recommend Flo to my friends and family and MOST especially to anyone with chronic pain, Fibromyalgia, arthritis, spine issues or multiple chemical sensitivity syndrome. Previously, I had a horrifying experience with Sleepbynumber and the runner up, Tempur-Pedic, was too hard and and in the show room gave me a severe headache with nausea due to the heavy chemical smell. Rather than wait months for the chemical off gassing to dissipate and endure an uncomfortable mattress during the break-in period I purchased an Organic Natural Talalay vZone Flo mattress and Euro-slat foundation. The price seemed steep in the beginning however, in short time I realized the price was negligible considering the amazing comfort, quality sleep and resulting health benefits. Three years later i’m still loving my Flo mattress. I’m a 115 pound deconditioned weakling so when I first purchased my Flo mattress and Euro-slat foundation I was concerned it would be difficult to assemble on my own. This was not the case. Upon receiving the mattress and foundation in several large boxes I was able to unbox and assemble everything (including the foundation) without any tools or any great effort in a matter of 1-2 hours.. It would have taken half the time with a second person. I’ll never forget the first night sleep. In contrast to any mattress I’ve ever slept on in 60 plus years, including high end hotels, my Flo mattress was and still is the bomb. Flo mattresses are simply in a league of their own, hands down the best solution to ensuring the best possible sleep for many years to come. Besides the easy assembly and superb comfort of the Flo mattress, another amazing quality has been the ability to “fine tune” the comfort level on each side of the bed simply by interchanging the latex cores or adjusting the frame slats. No air chambers or pumps leaking air. One side is firmer and comfortable to sit up and read at night and the other side to softer yet supportive for sleeping in my side. There is zero discomfort to pressure points and my entire body, head to toe, is sensitive to the slightest pressure. I have an extra latex core piece that I use for car camping. It is like taking my flo mattress with me. One latex core piece on the hard, cold ground is more comfortable than any hotel mattress. Factor in the adjustable euro-slat foundation, the zoned upper core, the convoluted latex topper with the fireproof Organic wool cover and you have one of the best possible sleep platforms ever made that will outlast and out perform any conventional or air mattress out there. Bottom line: The Flo mattress has caused me to redefined quality sleep and comfort. If you’re on the fence buying a Flo mattress I suggest you not hesitate.. You too will see the benefits a quality organic latex mattress can make in your life starting with great sleep.

Dewey in Wisconsin

We have had our beds now for about 8 months, we love them. Like sleeping on a cloud! Use to have severe back aches for years. I really feel great when I awake. I would recommend these beds to anyone. Easy to set up also.

Compare Flobeds With These Brands

Compare With Dreamcloud

Compare With Nectar

Compare With Level

Compare With Bear Mattress

Compare With Awara

Compare With Avocado

Compare With Puffy

Compare With Brooklyn Bedding

Compare With Eight

Compare With Plushbeds

Compare With Saatva

Compare With Amore

Compare With Layla

Compare With Nolah

Compare With Birch Living

Compare With Nest Bedding

Compare With Helix

Compare With Leesa

Compare With Tuft And Needle

Compare With My Green Mattress

Compare With Loom And Leaf

Compare With Cocoon

Compare With Allswell

Compare With Tulo

Compare With Winkbeds

Compare With Sleep Ez

Compare With Idle

Compare With Sapira Sleep

Compare With Zenhaven

Compare With Big Fig

Compare With Ghostbed

Compare With Nora

Compare With Voila

Compare With Aviya

Compare With Purple

Compare With Essentia

Compare With Luxi

Compare With Spindle

Compare With Hyphen

Compare With Cariloha

Compare With Dreamfoam Bedding

Compare With Tempurpedic

Compare With Naturepedic

Compare With Lull

Compare With Performasleep

Compare With Arctic Dreams

Compare With Brentwood Home

Compare With Casper

Compare With Reverie

Compare With Oso

Compare With Airweave

Compare With Urban

Compare With Craftmatic

Compare With Restonic

Compare With Technogel

Compare With Christeli

Compare With Lifekind

Compare With Hypnos

Compare With Novosbed

Compare With Endy

Compare With Eve

Compare With Dromma

Compare With Intellibed

Compare With Doze

Compare With Dormeo

Compare With Verlo

Compare With Cuddle

Compare With Easy Rest

Compare With Classic Brands

Compare With Zotto

Compare With Amerisleep

Compare With Eluxury Supply

Compare With Bed In A Box

Compare With Therapedic

Compare With Sleepys

Compare With Vi Spring

Compare With Pranasleep

Compare With Foam Sweet Foam

Compare With Keetsa

Compare With Kiss

Compare With Savvy Rest

Compare With Postureloft

Compare With King Koil

Compare With Simmons Beautyrest

Compare With Diamond

Compare With Sleep Science

Compare With Dream Bed

Compare With Ikrema

Compare With White Dove

Compare With Qomfort

Compare With Comfort Tech

Compare With Comfortaire

Compare With Ashley Furniture

Compare With Parklane

Compare With Natures Sleep

Compare With Innomax

Compare With Springwall

Compare With Banner

Compare With Safavieh

Compare With Hästens

Compare With Mlily

Compare With Charles P Rogers

Compare With Tuck

Compare With Lebeda

Compare With Corsicana

Compare With Perfect Cloud

Compare With Purasleep

Compare With Sleep On Latex

Compare With Dynasty

Compare With Wolf

Compare With Novaform

Compare With Custom Comfort

Compare With Hampton And Rhodes

Compare With Eclipse

Compare With Zinus

Compare With Sherwood Bedding

Compare With Sleep Innovations

Compare With Kluft

Compare With Spa Sensations

Compare With Aireloom

Compare With Gold Bond

Compare With Enso

Compare With Ethan Allen

Compare With Personal Comfort

Compare With Bed Boss

Compare With Shifman

Compare With Bowles

Compare With Sleep Number

Compare With Yogabed

Compare With Solstice

Compare With Signature Sleep

Compare With Jamison

Compare With Boyd

Compare With Raymour And Flanigan

Compare With Ortho

Compare With Sealy Posturepedic

Compare With Stearns And Foster

Compare With Maxim

Compare With Cheswick Manor

Compare With Icomfort

Compare With Dutch Craft

Compare With Lucid

Compare With Zuzu

Compare With Serta Perfect Sleeper

Compare With Linenspa

Compare With Symbol

Compare With Astrabeds

Compare With City

Compare With Kingsdown

Compare With Spring Air

Compare With Southerland

Compare With Eastman House

Compare With Denver

Compare With Bobs Bobopedic

Compare With Englander

Compare With Ikea

Compare With Pangeabed

Compare With Tomorrow

Compare With Resort Sleep

Compare With Zeopedic

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.