Eve vs Zeopedic

Get The Best March 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eve

eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you? Live in the UK? Here are our reviews for eve's UK mattress lines

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eve in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eve


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eve: 8.8/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eve: 8.9/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Eve: 8.7/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Eve: 8.5/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Eve: $549-$849
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

By reading customer reviews, you can pinpoint the right mattresses for you. These mattresses get high marks from customers, but there were a select few that had complaints. Below you can find a selection of customer reviews and more information on the mattresses -- research on to make sure one of these works for you!

Eve's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well when it comes to support. Though there are a few folks that don't like the firmness of these mattresses, most would describe these mattresses as having the right amount of support for them.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for folks that spend a few minutes sitting on the side of the mattress or roll towards the edge of the mattress at night. These mattresses do well on their edge support and they should be able to support most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling balls are a good way at measuring mattress support and firmness These mattresses do a good job with delivering even support throughout the mattress, which means they should cradle your hips and shoulders while aligning the spine.

Eve's Durability

These mattresses may not provide the kind of durability that you'd hope. Some sleepers have had problems with feel and durability over a shorter than average time. If you are larger or are looking for something supportive, one of these mattresses may provide initial comfort, but take a look at the reviews before buying.

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers don't always feel excellent about these mattresses. Some sleepers are happy with the feel, but others have had issues. Therefore, it is more difficult to estimate if one of these will work perfectly for you. Read on to learn more about the specifics to find out if these mattresses will work for you.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

Some customers have been satisfied with the supportiveness of these mattresses, but others have had problems with the support. For those that have tender backs already, read the reviews to make sure the mattress works with your body.

Edge Support
There are mixed signals about edge support on these mattresses. Some feel that there is evenness in support across the surface, but others had issues with sagginess towards the sides.

Zeopedic's Durability

Unfortunately, customers don't always love the durability of these mattresses. While some have experienced good performance, others had comfort issues faster than average. If you are thinking about buying, read up on the return and warranty policies beforehand.

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.