Eve vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $50 Off - Code SLEEP50

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eve

eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you? Live in the UK? Here are our reviews for eve's UK mattress lines

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eve: 8.8/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eve: 8.9/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Eve: 8.7/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Eve: 8.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Eve: $549-$849
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $50 Off - Code SLEEP50

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

With brands investing in managing online reputation, it's difficult for the average shopper to get to the truth of customer satisfaction. That said, customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses overall. But, there were some complaints from customers that disagreed with the feel. so take a look at the research below to make sure one of these mattresses will work for you!

Eve's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses help align the back properly and help keeping things comfortable for years. These mattresses provide solid support for most folks, but there are some rare cases where folks haven't felt completely supported.

Edge Support
Edge support is a very important factor for those looking for a great mattress and for those that like spending time on the side or bottom of their mattress. These mattresses are well regarded for edge support, but some heavier folks may find the edge support less than ideal for them.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball test is a great way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses provide even support overall, but some customers may have issues with even support long term.

Eve's Durability

We all want a long lasting mattress, and when we instead buy a mattress that causes us discomfort after only a year, we feel cheated. That said, nowadays, it is getting harder and harder to find lasting comfort. With more products available than ever, some brands are sacrificing quality. With these mattresses specifically, some sleepers report problems with lasting comfort. It doesn't mean that durability issues will happen to you if you buy one of these, but make sure to read up on the warranty and return policies before buying.

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

It can be a difficult task understanding which mattresses get higher marks from customers versus others. These mattresses are rated very well by customers based on our analysis. Although this doesn't mean they will work for you, these mattresses are worth a look over. Read on below for more information.

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses are well supportive versus other competitors. Their materials are good at aligning the spine and help most folks get comfortable. Reviews describe the mattresses as quite supportive and don't report many issues with sagging over a short horizon.

Edge Support
Edge support is important when you are sitting or lying close to the side and are looking for a supportive surface. Reviewers report that these mattresses offer solid edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball on top of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses have good even support and good versatility throughout the mattress.

Winkbeds's Durability

Customers are always on the lookout for highly durable mattresses. However with some companies focused more on making sales rather than building quality, finding a durable mattress can be a difficult things to find. However, even still, these mattresses are rated well for durability. Most customers should have them last up to a decade. If you have a heavier build or use your mattress more than nightly sleep, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $50 Off - Code SLEEP50

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.