Eve vs Plushbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eve

eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you? Live in the UK? Here are our reviews for eve's UK mattress lines

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Plushbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Plushbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eve: 8.8/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eve: 8.9/10
Plushbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Eve: 8.7/10
Plushbeds: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Eve: 8.5/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Eve: $549-$849
Plushbeds: $549-$3198

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses higher than average customer satisfaction ratings. This means that there is significant positive feedback from customers, but with a few caveats. Some sleepers didn't enjoy the feel of their mattress. Learn more about the mattresses below to learn if it will work for you!

Eve's Supportiveness

Mattress support is the secret for keeping things comfy at night and in the morning. Overall, these mattresses are above average in terms of supporting sleepers. It is important to note for those that suffer with spine alignment or tossing and turning. Most customers report that these mattresses do a decent job providing support.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how much support there is along the sides of the mattress. Reviewers describe these mattresses as having good edge support overall, but there are some folks that may experience more contouring along the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is great for those that want to understand if a mattress is going to be firm or soft. It is also great for those that want to understand if a mattress provides even support. Overall, these mattresses should work with your body and offer an even support feel.

Eve's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that will last forever, and when our mattress is painful after only a few months, we feel cheated. However, it is much more difficult to find a durable mattress nowadays than in years past. With more types of products than ever before, some brands aren't investing as much in quality. When it comes to these mattresses, some folks had issues with discomfort over a short period of time. It doesn't mean that durability issues will happen to you if you buy one of these, but make sure to read up on the warranty and return policies before buying.

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

With good data from sleepers, you can discover which mattress is best for you. However, it can get daunting after looking for reviews from many different products. Based on recent reviews and overall customer sentiment, these mattresses have some mixed emotions. Some report feeling comfy in their new bed, but others report not feeling as good.

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

Customers report that these mattresses don't offer the kind of lasting support that some of the other brands may. Though some customers are pleased with these mattresses, if your body type is different than average, make sure to do more research before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that are hoping for impressive edge support, some describe these mattresses as having lacking edge support over the short term.

Plushbeds's Durability

We all want to find a mattress that is durable and will last a lifetime, but {2} That said, data from customers and materials used can be a good path. These mattresses are more durable than the average and should last over 5 years for most, but some heavier folks may experience them to be slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.