Eve vs Nest Bedding

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding Get $200 Off - Code SUMNITEZZZ

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eve

eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you? Live in the UK? Here are our reviews for eve's UK mattress lines

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell a variety of different mattresses, including a high-end hybrid mattress, organic and natural latex and latex hybrid mattresses, and two all-foam mattresses. Nest Bedding has a tradition of innovating based on customer feedback and customers describe Nest Bedding as providing excellent customer service. With pricepoints that are competitive against name-brands, their's a lot to love about this brand.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nest Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nest Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eve: 8.8/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eve: 8.9/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Eve: 8.7/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Eve: 8.5/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

Price:
Eve: $549-$849
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Nest Bedding:
Get $200 Off - Code SUMNITEZZZ

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

Reading online reviews and getting a sense of how people feel is a great way to figure out if a company is going to be a good fit for you. Overall, these mattresses are rated well by customers, but there are some that didn't feel as positively. Look over the below details to discover if one of these mattresses will fit your body.

Eve's Supportiveness

Most customers find these mattresses supportive, which means the support layers of the mattress work with your body to align the spine for most. That said, there are a few issues reported by a few customers, so make sure that the mattress specs align to your body and sleeping position.

Edge Support
Overall, most customers report these mattresses as having satisfactory edge support, which means most don't experience a noticeable depression when rolling towards the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing the surface supportiveness of the mattress, these mattresses have similar firmness levels and therefore even support throughout. That said, some reviewers describe rare support issues, so read the reviews below before purchasing.

Eve's Durability

Mattresses that are very durable are great, but difficult to find. These mattresses are not rated well for their longevity by reviewers. This means that some folks may experience that their mattress lasts a decade, while other mattresses may break down faster. If you are a bigger person, make sure to take a look at all of your options.

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Having a positive customer satisfaction scores is a perfect place to start when looking for a new mattress. These mattresses are rated well by customers according to our investigation of online customer data. Customers have had good experiences with the company and feel comfortable in their beds. Do more research below on the mattress specifics.

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

Offering support is extremely important to the general feel of the mattress and whether it enhances the natural curvature of the spine. These mattresses are good at supporting most sleepers. This means that you can rest easy with these mattresses!

Edge Support
Reviewers describe these mattresses as having good edge support. This means that you can be comfortable sitting on the side of the bed and the mattress will give you additional surface area to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests are helpful in measuring support. Overall, these mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress without many complaints, which is great for customers that are concerned about support.

Nest Bedding's Durability

It's always difficult to find products that last over 10 years. Brands, by and large, hunt for short-term profits rather than building products that last. However, there are still great products to be found. Customers say that these mattresses do a great job on quality. They should do well up to a decade for most customers, though some who are of bigger builds may experience that they will degrade a bit faster.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   Get $200 Off - Code SUMNITEZZZ

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.