Eve vs Natures Sleep

Get The Best 4th of July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eve

eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you? Live in the UK? Here are our reviews for eve's UK mattress lines

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eve in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eve


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eve: 8.8/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eve: 8.9/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Eve: 8.7/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Eve: 8.5/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Eve: $549-$849
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

Customer sentiment is a quick way to find out if a company is as good as they say they are. Overall, these mattresses are rated well by customers, but there are some that didn't feel as good with the mattresses. Look over the below details to discover if one of these mattresses will fit your body.

Eve's Supportiveness

Mattress support is important for keeping your spine well aligned and sleeping well. These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness. This is important if you need something more supportive right now. Most reviewers report that these mattresses offer a supportive surface.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much supportiveness there is along the edges of the mattress versus the middle section. These mattresses offer good edge support overall, but some may experience a slight contouring if they put too much pressure on the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is perfect for those that want to measure mattress firmness. It is also a solid test for understanding evenness of support throughout the mattress surface. Overall, these mattresses provide good even support initially.

Eve's Durability

Getting a mattress which has lasting comfort is what buyers are after. Everyone is hopeful in finding a bed that is just as comfortable ten years from now as it was day one. Unfortunately, not all customers regard these mattresses highly overall on durability, and some have had some problems over the short term. If you are thinking about buying and using full time, make sure to review the specs against your body type to make sure it will work for you.

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer satisfaction can be a great guide in finding yourself the right bed, but it isn't that easy. Overall, these mattresses get mixed feedback. Some were entirely satisfied with these mattresses, but others couldn't get comfortable. Look on below to see what customers say in their own words.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

Most customers find these mattresses supportive, which means that they align the spine for those that prefer their firmness specifications. That said, there are some reports of support issues, so make sure to check out whether your purchase pick is right for your sleeping position and body type.

Edge Support
Most sleepers describe these mattresses as having good edge support, which means most don't feel like they will fall off the mattress when rolling close to the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing to see the even density and firmness of the mattress surface, these mattresses have good even support throughout the surface. That said, some have complained about support issues over a long period, so make sure it speaks to you before buying.

Natures Sleep's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts a long time can means thousands of dollars in your pocket. And that totally aligns with why durability is so important to mattress buyers. However, any shopper reading the reviews knows there are brands that seemingly don't care about the same thing. In spite of that, there are still some great brands that make durable products. These mattresses have good durability for most sleepers overall. Unless you are of a heavy build and use the mattress more than average, these mattresses should perform for you for 7 - 12 years.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.