Eve vs Loom And Leaf

Get The Best January 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eve

eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you? Live in the UK? Here are our reviews for eve's UK mattress lines

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eve: 8.8/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eve: 8.9/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Eve: 8.7/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Eve: 8.5/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price:
Eve: $549-$849
Loom And Leaf: $749-$1699

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Loom And Leaf:
Get Yours Now

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses higher than average customer satisfaction ratings. This means these mattresses get good scores from sleepers overall, but some had different ordeals. There are some sleepers who had complaints about the comfort. Look on below to learn if these will mesh with your body!

Eve's Supportiveness

Folks usually think that mattresses that are good at support are always firm, but when we talk about support, we talk about material that works with your body to support the spine. Most customers have rated this mattress well on its support, but rarely, there are some that don't find it as supportive as they would like.

Edge Support
Most reviewers describe these mattresses as having good edge support, which preferred for those that like to sit on the edge of the bed or roll away from the middle of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test of even support is important to figure out if the mattress will provide a good surface to support the spine. These mattresses do a good job overall, but if you have wide hips or shoulders, double check the firmness.

Eve's Durability

We all want a mattress that is going to last over a decade, and when instead we get a mattress that hurts our backs after a couple months, we feel awful. That said, nowadays, it is getting harder and harder to find lasting comfort. With more products in the industry than ever and rife competition, companies are sacrificing quality to find profits. When it comes to these mattresses, unfortunately, they have some sleepers who have reported durability issues over a short time. Not all customers will experience durability issues, but make sure to review the return and warranty policies before buying.

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Finding a brand that keeps its customers happy is a good first check mark for looking into if a mattress is right for you. Customers give these mattresses very high marks versus competitors. Read on below to learn more about the mattresses and see what customers are saying about their experiences.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

These mattresses are quite supportive. Sleepers report feeling that their hips and shoulders are supported while their spine is aligned properly.

Edge Support
These mattresses also offer suitable edge support, which is how a mattress does keeping its firmness from its core to along its sides. For those that like to relax close to the sides of the mattress, these mattresses will provide a good amount of resistance for you.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The famous bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it can also provide guidance on the difference of firmness throughout the mattress. Therefore, it is helpful in showing if there is even support throughout the mattress. Based on this, these mattresses do well in their supportive eveness.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

Mattress shoppers are on the hunt for highly durable mattresses. However, with some brands out there focused on other things than durability, this can be more and more difficult to find. That being said, these mattresses specifically have high marks from customers on longevity. Most customers should have them last up to a decade. If you are heavier or use your mattress more than nightly, then you may expect a little less durability.

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.