Eve vs Level

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eve

eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you?

Level

Level Sleep is an all-foam mattress that features proprietary TriSupport technology that supports the spine using zoned support. The shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, while the spine is supported by firmer foam. This is ideal for side and back sleepers with back pain and those that are concerned about posture. With data from an independent single-blind medical sleep study, Level Sleep significantly helps lead to more undisturbed sleep.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eve: 8.8/10
Level: 9.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eve: 8.9/10
Level: 9.5/10

Price Value:
Eve: 8.7/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Eve: 8.5/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Eve: $549-$849
Level: $999-$1699

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have positive customer satisfaction scores overall. This means that there is good feedback from customers, but some have had other perspectives. Some sleepers didn't enjoy the feel of their mattress. Learn more about the specifics of these mattresses below!

Eve's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is essential to getting the most out of your night's sleep. These mattresses provide an above average amount of support for sleepers. This is important if you are suffering from lack of support currently. Most reviewers report that these mattresses offer a supportive surface.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. Customers report that these mattresses have good edge support overall, but some customers may experience more contouring along the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By performing a bowling ball test, one can quickly figure out mattress firmness. It is also great for figuring out if there is supportive evenness or if there are peaks and valleys. Overall, these mattresses will give a good amount of evenness of support.

Eve's Durability

These mattresses may not be as durable over the long term as you'd expect. Over a shorter than average time period, some sleepers have had issues with durability and feel. If you are looking for something with lasting support and would consider yourself plus-sized, these mattresses may feel good initially, but do some more research before buying.

Level's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are given high ratings from customers, which means when we did a statistical look at the current data from customers across the net, we found these mattresses were ranked highly. This is a solid starting point to discovering if this mattress will work for you -- read on for more information on specifics.

Level's Supportiveness

Everyone wants a supportive bed -- it is the difference between restless tossing and turning from back pain or waking up refreshed and pain-free. These mattresses are amazing at providing deep support for sleepers.

Edge Support
Good edge support is the difference between getting to sleep on the whole surface of your mattress or having to sleep only in the middle of your bed. Luckily, these mattresses provide great edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a fun test to measure mattress firmness. Additionally, the bowling ball test does a great job measuring the evenness of support across a mattress. Customers and reviewers note that these mattresses do a great job providing even support, while remaining comfortable and supportive for shoulders and hips.

Level's Durability

Every shopper wants to buy products that last. That said, times are changing and many companies focus more on profits than they do on quality. This means that the customers may not get true value out of every option available. That said, there are still businesses that put extra focus on durability. These mattresses receive good reviews and customer feedback on their longevity., and should last up to a decade or more of an average sleeper.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Lower back issues solved - William M.

I had a bad shot mattress. I replaced with the tri support and have slept much better from night one. The mid support area is a little to close to the head for my baby. I have a twin. My abdominal part of my body is a litttle longer than normal and my legs area little short. I would have bought the longer and wider one but don,t have thes space.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.