Eve vs Leesa

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa Get 15% Off Sitewide

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eve

eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you? Live in the UK? Here are our reviews for eve's UK mattress lines

Leesa

Leesa is a popular foam mattress company that makes its flagship Leesa mattress with three layers of foam -- one layer of LSA200™ cool foam, a memory foam layer, and a last support core layer. They also have two other mattresses, for those looking for superior support and comfort: their Leesa Hybrid and Leesa Legend. Their mattresses are well loved by many customers and they have a positive company mission, donating 1 out of 10 mattresses to non-profits who help the disadvantaged. As one of the first brands riding on the mattress-in-a-box wave, Leesa has made a big name with thousands of happy customers. Live in the UK? See our review for the UK version too.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Leesa in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Leesa

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eve: 8.8/10
Leesa: 9.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eve: 8.9/10
Leesa: 9.1/10

Price Value:
Eve: 8.7/10
Leesa: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Eve: 8.5/10
Leesa: 9.2/10

Price:
Eve: $549-$849
Leesa: $499-$2999

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Leesa:
Get 15% Off Sitewide

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

By reading customer reviews, you can pinpoint the right mattresses for you. These mattresses get high marks from customers, but some didn't like the feel as much. Found below are customer reviews and more specific information on the feel -- study on!

Eve's Supportiveness

Mattress support is important for keeping your spine well aligned and sleeping well. Overall, these mattresses are above average in terms of supporting sleepers. It is important for those that aren't getting the proper supportive night sleep they deserve right now. Most customers report that these mattresses do a decent job providing support.

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of supportiveness there is on the edges against the center section of the mattress. These mattresses offer good edge support overall, but some customers may experience more contouring along the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By placing a bowling ball on the mattress, one can figure out mattress firmness. It is also a great test for measuring evenness of support across the surface. Overall, these mattresses should provide an even supportive feel.

Eve's Durability

These mattresses may not provide the kind of durability that you'd hope. Some sleepers have had complaints about the feel and durability over a short time. If you are search for longevity in a mattress and would consider yourself to have a larger body type, these may provide initial comfort, but do some added reading of customer reviews before purchasing.

Leesa's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to get to the bottom of which mattresses are best rated, but it isn't easy from just browsing online. These mattresses are highly rated based on customer sentiment and review data. Although you may not necessarily agree after buying, having a good reputation from customers is a great beginning for reading on further!

Leesa's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer good support. Customers describe their shoulders and hips are well supported while their backs are aligned.

Edge Support
These mattresses also do well at edge support, which is how a mattress keeps even support along its sides. For those that want to sit on the side of the mattress to put on socks or slippers, these mattresses won't contour too much under your weight.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Setting a bowling ball on your mattress is a good indicator of firmness, and it is also helpful in how the dip it creates changes throughout the mattress. It can show if there is an uneven surface. Based on this, these mattresses do well in their supportive eveness.

Leesa's Durability

In terms of durability, these mattresses are quite competitive versus the competition. For buyers looking for mattress, finding one that has good durability can mean years of additional sleep. while one that quickly falters can mean immediate discomfort. For most sleepers, these mattresses will last up to a decade, which is decent for today's mattresses. Those that are heavier in body type may experience a slighy decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Leesa:   Get 15% Off Sitewide

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Leesa Customer Reviews

The best thing that’s ever happened!! - Justin L.

My wife and I live this bed so much. When we don’t sleep at home we miss it. Very sound sleep every night

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.