Eve vs Ikrema

Get The Best May 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eve

eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you? Live in the UK? Here are our reviews for eve's UK mattress lines

Ikrema

iKrema may be out of business according to customers. See our top mattress choices. iKrema is another brand of factory direct mattresses in a box. They offer two mattresses that are both memory foam. The lower end model is 10 inches thick and the higher end is one inch thicker with more cooling thermagel. Overall, their prices are similar on the lower end to other mattress in a box competitors. Their beds are made with CertiPUR-US certified memory foams so you won't have to worry about the effects of nasty off-gassing.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eve in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eve


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eve: 8.8/10
Ikrema: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eve: 8.9/10
Ikrema: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Eve: 8.7/10
Ikrema: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Eve: 8.5/10
Ikrema: 8.3/10

Price:
Eve: $549-$849
Ikrema: $475-$1450

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Ikrema:
Get Yours Now

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews is a powerful way to create a more targeted list of potential mattresses for you. These mattresses are rated very well by customers, but there were a few who didn't feel as happy. Below you can find a selection of customer reviews and more information on the mattresses -- read on to make sure one of these works for you!

Eve's Supportiveness

Most customers experience these mattresses to be supportive, which means they do well aligning the spine per their firmness level. That said, there are a few customers that have complaints, so make sure to do research to connect your purchase pick with your body type and sleeping position.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses are described as having good edge support, which means most don't experience any issues when sitting on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density and bowling ball tests that measure even support throughout the mattress, there is good even support throughout. That said, some reviewers describe rare support issues, so make sure to look at customer feedback before buying.

Eve's Durability

Mattresses with lasting comfort are amazing, but not always easy to find. Sadly, customers are not always pleased with the durability of these mattresses. That being said, some may provide comfort for years and years, while other mattresses may break down faster. If you are heavier in body type, you may want to do extra looking before buying.

Ikrema's Owner Satisfaction

With brands doing lots of work on their online reputation, it's pretty hard for an average shopper to get to the bottom of customer satisfaction. That said, customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses overall. However, there were a few complaints from customers that didn't feel as cozy so research more below to consider your body type with the mattress specifications!

Ikrema's Supportiveness

Mattresses that are supportive are important to everyone. Independent of your firmness preference, a mattress that aligns the back and shoulders is really important. These mattresses offer good support for most reviewers.

Edge Support
Over the years, edge support has been an important attribute in mattresses. These mattresses are reported to do well with edge support, which means that sleepers report feeling consistency in support near the sides of the bed.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to measure mattress firmness with a bowling ball on the surface and it is a great way to measure even support too. Reviewers note that these mattresses offer a good, even and supportive sleeping surface.

Ikrema's Durability

Companies that properly invest in testing, quality control, and good materials should have durable mattresses. Some sleepers may have disagreements with companies if they don't have these attributes. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some folks report a cozy night's sleep, but others have had comfort issues over a shorter than average time frame. Double-check the reviews before buying.

Check the Prices For Ikrema:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Ikrema Customer Reviews

Not the best bed

There was a strong odor for me on delivery that went away eventually, but I really hated the smell of the mattress at first!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.