Essentia vs Tomorrow

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Essentia

Essentia is a Canadian made mattress company that offers a variety of luxury natural and organic foam mattresses. Think latex, but with an interesting spin. Essentia has developed a new kind of latex-derivative that they have termed 'natural memory foam' that operates like memory foam, but is entirely naturally made from the milk from rubber trees. This process is expensive, which is reflected in the prices of the mattresses, but still is a must-look for those looking for an all-natural, comfy mattress.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Essentia in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Essentia

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Essentia: 9.1/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Essentia: 9/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Essentia: 9.1/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Essentia: 9.1/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Essentia: $1345-$7531
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Essentia:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Essentia's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is one of the most important things to both brands and shoppers. These mattresses receive better customer ratings than many other competitors, which should provide a good foundation for exploring more. Research on below to discover if this mattress will work for you!

Essentia's Supportiveness

Having the proper supportive structure of a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it provides health benefits to the spine. These mattresses do a good job at support for their firmness specifications. This means that you can rest easy with these mattresses!

Edge Support
Most sleepers feel that the support towards the edge offers comfortable resistance. This means that you can lay on the side of the bed comfortably and the mattress will prop you up rather than sinking down.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some online reviewers use the bowling ball test to measure firmness. Overall, these mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress without many complaints, which is great for customers that need extra security in buying.

Essentia's Durability

Every shopper looking for a bed is looking for one that will last years. However, with some out there looking to ship more beds rather than making the right mattress, this can be more and more difficult to find. However, even with this, thhese mattresses specifically do well when it comes to durability. For the average sleeper, these should last up to a decade. If you are bigger than average, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

It's really tough understanding which mattresses have the best customer satisfaction -- from brands that moderate reviews to differences in sleep preferences. However, getting to the heart of what reviewers rate brands across the net can be quite informative. These mattresses are some of the highest rated in terms of customer satisfaction.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Having good support can make or break your night's sleep, and these mattresses provide good, deep support for sleepers. It may be a surprise, but supportive mattresses aren't always firm. The important thing that makes a mattress supportive is whether it works with you to support your spine. These mattresses are perfect at being able to provide a supportive sleep.

Edge Support
Do you want to sit on the side of the mattress comfortably? These mattresses provide a great seating position for you to put on socks or slippers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many folks like to measure mattresses by the bowling ball test, which shows the mattress firmness. The most important thing to see is if the supportiveness is clear across the mattress to align to your body properly. These mattresses properly support the back while providing good support for shoulders and hips.

Tomorrow's Durability

These mattresses are highly rated when it comes to durability. No matter your body type, these mattresses were made to last. these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years., you should be able to expect this mattress to last it's average durable range of 7 - 12 years depending on use. Very rarely, some extremely active or much larger in body type customers may experience quicker declining, but these mattresses should be excellent for everyone with such a great trial policy.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Essentia Customer Reviews

Best bed I have ever purchased.

I did a great deal of research looking for a new mattress. I always wanted to try a memory foam mattress. Did a great deal of testing and ended up with the queen size Classic 8 in January 2017. I was buying this mattress for our spare room to test it out because my wife and I were looking for a mattress for our king size bed. I tried it the first night and felt it was one of the best sleeps Imhave had in years. No waking up to back pain or stiffness. I convinced my wife to try it and we have been sleeping in the spare room on the Classic 8 ever since. We have just ordered the Classic 8 for our king size bed. I have also been telling my friends if they are looking for a new mattress to try an Essentia mattress. Thanks Essentia!

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.