Enso vs White Dove

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Enso

Enso makes a variety of foam and memory foam mattresses that are low priced. You can find their products in local retailers and online. Some of their claims to fame are their use of extra materials infused in their foams such as silver (to help kill bacteria and unwanted pests) and charcoal for cooling. Most find them intitially comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

White Dove

White Dove mattress was one of the original innovative hybrid mattress brands in the US. They still focus on hybrid mattresses, but also have added latex foam mattresses to their lineup as well. Selling their mattresses predominantly in PA, OH, IN, and surrounding states, they have stuck to their roots while creating mattresses that are up to the times. Most customers find White Dove mattresses to be high end and quality made, but some folks had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend White Dove in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Enso: 7.6/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Enso: 7.4/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Enso: 7.4/10
White Dove: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Enso: 7.5/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price:
Enso: $349-$839
White Dove: $497-$1350

Enso:
Get Yours Now

White Dove:
Get Yours Now

Enso's Owner Satisfaction

Figuring out the takeaways from customers can be a great eye-opener for shoppers. Customers, unfortunately, don't always enjoy these mattresses. Some feel cozy and comfortable, but others don't feel that way. If you are thinking about buying, make sure to get more details about the mattress below.

Enso's Supportiveness

There are mixed feelings from customers about the longevity of support of these mattresses. Though some folks are happy with these mattresses, if you are heavier in build, make sure to read the reviews before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are hoping for impressive edge support, some describe these mattresses has having declining edge support.

Enso's Durability

Durability is one of the most important attributes to finding a mattress. We are all hopeful to find a mattress that would be just as comfortable day one as it is 10 years from now. Unfortunately, not all folks have had good things to say about these mattresses in regards to durability. If you are considering using as your full time mattress, make sure to review the specs against your body type to make sure it will work for you.

White Dove's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to see how customers respond before we invest a lot of money in an expensive product. However , it can be a task extracting the key takeaways from all of the reviews you read. Based on recent customer reviews and overall sentiment about these mattresses, customers rate them better than average. However, there is some mixed feedback Research more below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

White Dove's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress can mean the difference between a comfortable night sleep and pain. Most like the feel of this mattress for the first few months, but some had complaints about the support over the long term. Do some additional research on the mattress to make sure it fits your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is important to most folks and makes it easy to get in and out of bed. Most report that these mattresses have good edge support, but some experience more contouring than they would like.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In mattress tests that measure the density of the mattresses, support is initially even throughout the mattress. That said, there are some that have experienced issues with support long term.

White Dove's Durability

These mattresses have mixed reviews on their durability. We all want to find a mattress that will be as cozy now as it was 10 years ago, but unfortunately not all mattresses last for the long term. If you are thinking about buying a mattress that has mixed feelings on durability, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Browse Enso Customer Reviews

I am very happy with the purchase

I am very happy with the purchase. I have been sleeping on this mattress more than a month and now i can give 5 stars . The mattress is mild firm exactly i was looking for and finally i can get a good sleep. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse White Dove Customer Reviews

Best mattres i ever slept on

Best mattres i ever slept on. Great service fron the representative. I would recomend this mattress to everyone

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.