Enso vs Springwall

Get The Best 4th of July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Enso

Enso makes a variety of foam and memory foam mattresses that are low priced. You can find their products in local retailers and online. Some of their claims to fame are their use of extra materials infused in their foams such as silver (to help kill bacteria and unwanted pests) and charcoal for cooling. Most find them intitially comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Springwall

Springwall is a popular North American mattress brand, based in Canada. They are famous for crafting brands inluding Reverie, Chriropractic, and Sesame Street brands. They specialize in memory foam offerings primarily though they also manufacture traditional innerspring and hybrid models. They have foam support cell technology that is differentiated than many other competitors. Overall, customers find Springwall products comfy at first, but there are some complaints about durability for some.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Springwall in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Springwall


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Enso: 7.6/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Enso: 7.4/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Enso: 7.4/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Enso: 7.5/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Enso: $349-$839
Springwall: $199-$9099

Enso:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Enso's Owner Satisfaction

Sleeper reviews can be hard to understand from a high level -- especially with some companies focusing heavily on protecting their reputation. These mattresses, unfortunately, aren't scored as well by customers. There are still those that love them, but many others have complaints. Get more details on the specifics and hear from customers below.

Enso's Supportiveness

Support isn't exactly the same as firmness. A well supportive mattress aligns the spine and leads to healthy sleep. Unfortunately, these mattresses aren't the best in terms of support. Most are satisfied with the supportiveness of the mattress right after purchase, but some customers described feeling less supported as time went on.

Edge Support
For those that sit on the edge of their mattress in the morning, edge support is very important. These mattresses do a good job at edge support initially, but some may find that it changes over time.

Enso's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that will last forever, and when our mattress starts to hurt our backs after a few months, we feel swindled. However, it is getting more and more difficult to find a durable mattress nowadays. With more companies than ever, companies fighting for profit at the demise of quality. In terms of these mattresses, some sleepers report durability concerns. Not every customer experiences durability problems, but do some extra reading to make sure that your choice works for your body.

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers love these mattresses., but others have had complaints with the mattresses. Although these mattresses have above average reviews, there are some caveats. Get more information below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as having above average supportiveness, which is refreshing for those that need a mattress to align the spine. That said, some reviewers have mentioned support issues in reference to their bodies, so make sure to figure out if the firmness and overall specifications are for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much a mattress props you up along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do fine overall, but heavier folks may experience some contouring.

Springwall's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. Yet, finding that diamond in the rough can save you lots of money. Unfortunately, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews on durability. Many sleepers don't report issues, but others have complaints about durability over a shorter time frame than usual.

Browse Enso Customer Reviews

I am very happy with the purchase

I am very happy with the purchase. I have been sleeping on this mattress more than a month and now i can give 5 stars . The mattress is mild firm exactly i was looking for and finally i can get a good sleep. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.