Enso vs Sleepys

Get The Best July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Enso

Enso makes a variety of foam and memory foam mattresses that are low priced. You can find their products in local retailers and online. Some of their claims to fame are their use of extra materials infused in their foams such as silver (to help kill bacteria and unwanted pests) and charcoal for cooling. Most find them intitially comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Sleepys

Sleepy's Mattress is a wholly owned Mattress Firm brand and mattress in a box offering for a very competitive price. Their offerings include foam, innerspring, and encased coil. With multiple firmness options, they have something for everyone, and even have both an online shopping option. That said, there are some complaints about durability and craftsmanship.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleepys in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleepys


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Enso: 7.6/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Enso: 7.4/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Enso: 7.4/10
Sleepys: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Enso: 7.5/10
Sleepys: 8.4/10

Price:
Enso: $349-$839
Sleepys: $199-$1599

Enso:
Get Yours Now

Sleepys:
Get Yours Now

Enso's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how sleepers really feel about a mattress is difficult business -- especially with brands trying at all costs to protect their reputation. Sleepers, sadly, don't always feel comfortable from these mattresses. There are still those that love them, but many others have complaints. Read on to understand the specifics of the mattresses.

Enso's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not offer the kind of lasting support that most customers expect. Though there are some that find these mattresses good for them, if you have a wide frame or shoulders, make sure to do more research before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that want quality edge support, some report that these mattresses don't have the best edge support.

Enso's Durability

Unfortunately, these mattresse are not always rated well for durability. While some customers felt comfortable with their mattress, others talk about problems with comfort over a short duration. Make sure to take a look at the specifications, warranty, and reviews before buying.

Sleepys's Owner Satisfaction

There were mixed feelings about these mattresses. Many report sleeping soundly and feeling cozy in their new mattress, but there were others that didn't feel as positively. Learn more about this brand below!

Sleepys's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress can mean the difference between a comfortable night sleep and pain. Most like the feel of this mattress for the first few months, but some had complaints about the support over the long term. Make sure that the mattress is spec'd for your body type of firmness preference before purchasing.

Edge Support
Most reviewers find edge support to be a differentiator of leading mattresses. These mattresses are okay in terms of edge support, but some may experience the edges to dip more over the long term.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density tests that measure the initial supportiveness, these mattresses have fairly even support. Some folks have mentioned that support may degrade over time for some.

Sleepys's Durability

Based on the materials used, mattresses that have good durability will last between 7 - 12 years. Foam mattresses are generally not as durable, while mattresses with springs last longer if they are well made. However, mattresses that don't put a focus on durability will degrade much quicker no matter the materials. Reviewers give these mattresses mixed ratings. Some feel they've found lasting good sleep, while others have problems.

Browse Enso Customer Reviews

I am very happy with the purchase

I am very happy with the purchase. I have been sleeping on this mattress more than a month and now i can give 5 stars . The mattress is mild firm exactly i was looking for and finally i can get a good sleep. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Sleepys Customer Reviews

Great Mattress

Purchased Sleepys king size over a month ago. I have never had a more consistent quality sleep. I work a lot and have soreness in my back and legs (not injury pains) and used to only sleep around 5 1/2 - 6 hours a night. I sleep soundly now with the Sleepys mattress. I would recommend this to any and everyone that's looking for a new mattress. First time I've slept past 9am in many years.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.