Enso vs Pranasleep

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Enso

Enso makes a variety of foam and memory foam mattresses that are low priced. You can find their products in local retailers and online. Some of their claims to fame are their use of extra materials infused in their foams such as silver (to help kill bacteria and unwanted pests) and charcoal for cooling. Most find them intitially comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Pranasleep

Pranasleep makes a variety of latex, latex and memory foam, and latex-hybrid mattress lines. You may see them sold under the names Lotus, Om, and Karma in addition to Pranasleep. They use high end latex in most of their mattresses, which drives the prices up into the luxury category. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had complaints about durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Pranasleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Pranasleep


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Enso: 7.6/10
Pranasleep: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Enso: 7.4/10
Pranasleep: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Enso: 7.4/10
Pranasleep: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Enso: 7.5/10
Pranasleep: 8.5/10

Price:
Enso: $349-$839
Pranasleep: $1549-$13124

Enso:
Get Yours Now

Pranasleep:
Get Yours Now

Enso's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a sense of how customers feel about mattresses can direct shoppers towards good options. Unfortunately, customers don't always have good things to say about these mattresses. Some are content with the feel and comfort level, but others are not so much. If you are thinking about buying, make sure to get more details about the mattress below.

Enso's Supportiveness

Some customers don't like the kind of support these mattresses provide. Though some customers are pleased with these mattresses, if you are bigger than average, make sure to read the reviews before buying.

Edge Support
For customers looking for good edge support, you may want to read more reviews as some are unsatisfied with the edge support.

Enso's Durability

Sadly, not everyone rates these mattresses well for longevity. While some folks describes them as comfortable for them, others found that quicker break down than others. If you are thinking about buying, read up on the return and warranty policies beforehand.

Pranasleep's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to understand customer input before making a purchase decision -- especially when it is worth hundreds of dollars. That said, it's not always easy for shoppers to come up with takeaways after looking at many different mattress sites. Based on our examination of sleeper reviews, we've found that customers give these above average marks on overall satisfaction. However, there are some complaints Make sure to do more research about the specifications.

Pranasleep's Supportiveness

Mattresses that are supportive are sometimes thought to be firm, but when we write about support, we are talking about material that aligns the spine. Most reviewers would describe these mattresses as providing good support, but rarely, there are some complaints.

Edge Support
These mattresses have good support along the edges, which ideal for those that sit on the side of the bed or sleep close to the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is useful for discovering if a mattress is evenly supportive. These mattresses do a good job at supporting the spine overall, but some folks rarely may experience some discomfort.

Pranasleep's Durability

Durable mattresses will last between 7 and 12 years based on the materials that are in the mattress. Mattresses with springs tend to last longer if they are well made than foam mattresses -- though this is not always the case. That said, mattresses that don't have good durability will start sagging much quicker no matter the materials. These mattresses have mixed feelings from customers. Some find them to be comfortable for the long term, but others have had issues.

Browse Enso Customer Reviews

I am very happy with the purchase

I am very happy with the purchase. I have been sleeping on this mattress more than a month and now i can give 5 stars . The mattress is mild firm exactly i was looking for and finally i can get a good sleep. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Pranasleep Customer Reviews

We love it

We love it because we both get a great night's rest! We have had the Sleep Number mattress and waterbed mattresses. There is a size difference between us that is quite a difference. This mattress fits both our needs!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.