Enso vs Postureloft

Get The Best 4th of July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Enso

Enso makes a variety of foam and memory foam mattresses that are low priced. You can find their products in local retailers and online. Some of their claims to fame are their use of extra materials infused in their foams such as silver (to help kill bacteria and unwanted pests) and charcoal for cooling. Most find them intitially comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Postureloft

PostureLoft is a name for a brand and retailer that sells Classic Brands CoolGel mattresses. For more reviews of the Classic Brands mattresses, see our reviews here. These mattresses are sold on Overstock, Amazon, and other online retailers and are generally described as comfortable, but some had issues with durability and quality control.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Postureloft in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Enso: 7.6/10
Postureloft: 8.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Enso: 7.4/10
Postureloft: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Enso: 7.4/10
Postureloft: 8.6/10

No Back Pain:
Enso: 7.5/10
Postureloft: 8.3/10

Price:
Enso: $349-$839
Postureloft: $139-$1299

Enso:
Get Yours Now

Postureloft:
Get Yours Now

Enso's Owner Satisfaction

Discovering how folks really feel about a certain mattress is sometimes a hard thing -- especially with brands trying at all costs to protect their reputation. These mattresses, sadly, don't get the highest reception from sleepers. There are still those that love them, but many others have complaints. Learn more details about the mattresses below.

Enso's Supportiveness

Support is a bit different than firmness. A well supportive mattress aligns the spine and leads to healthy sleep. Sadly, not everyone thinks these mattresses are truly supportive. Most customers are happy with the support right after purchase, but some customers described feeling less supported as time went on.

Edge Support
For those that like the lay close to the side of their mattress or have mobility issues, even edge support is very important. At first, these mattresses do a good job with edge support, but some didn't think that it was as comfortable long term as they had wished.

Enso's Durability

These mattresses may not last as long as you'd hope. Some customers have had issues with feel and longevity issues after a short time. If you are looking for something with lasting support and would consider yourself plus-sized, you may experience good comfort initially, but do some added reading of customer reviews before purchasing.

Postureloft's Owner Satisfaction

These mattreses have mixed emotions from buyers. Many folks enjoy their new mattress and are comfy, but there were others that didn't experience the same thing. To ensure what one of these mattresses will work for you, take a look below for more information.

Postureloft's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress can mean the difference between a comfortable night sleep and pain. Over the first few months of use, these mattresses have high marks for support, but there are some who have found the long term support lacking. This is one reason to really do your research to make sure that these mattresses will fit your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute in hunting down a mattress that is comfortable no matter where you relax on it. Most folks find that these mattresses have okay edge support, but there may be some uncomfortable contouring for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In mattress tests that measure the density of the mattresses, these mattresses have fairly even support. That said, there are some that have experienced issues with support over time.

Postureloft's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on their longevity. Everyone wants to find the comfy mattress that stays that way for 10 years or more, but sadly, not all of them are made this way. If a mattress that has mixed reception on durability is on your to-buy list, do one last review of the return and warranty policies so you are secure in your purchase.

Browse Enso Customer Reviews

I am very happy with the purchase

I am very happy with the purchase. I have been sleeping on this mattress more than a month and now i can give 5 stars . The mattress is mild firm exactly i was looking for and finally i can get a good sleep. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Postureloft Customer Reviews

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress!! I no longer toss and turn or wake up at night. This mattress is truly amazing!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.