Enso vs Parklane

Get The Best July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Enso

Enso makes a variety of foam and memory foam mattresses that are low priced. You can find their products in local retailers and online. Some of their claims to fame are their use of extra materials infused in their foams such as silver (to help kill bacteria and unwanted pests) and charcoal for cooling. Most find them intitially comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Parklane

Parklane manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, and foam mattresses, sold in local stores in Oregon and Washington. They focus on providing a local customer low prices and high quality materials. With a legacy from 1920s, they have been in the mattress game for quite a while. Most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with service and odor.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Parklane in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Parklane


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Enso: 7.6/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Enso: 7.4/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Enso: 7.4/10
Parklane: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Enso: 7.5/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price:
Enso: $349-$839
Parklane: $198-$2915

Enso:
Get Yours Now

Parklane:
Get Yours Now

Enso's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how customers really feel is sometimes a difficult task -- especially with some companies focusing heavily on protecting their reputation. Sleepers, sadly, don't always feel comfortable from these mattresses. There are still customers that really appreciate these beds, but many others that don't. Learn more details about the mattresses below.

Enso's Supportiveness

In terms of having comfortable support for all, these mattresses have mixed feelings. Some customers feel comfortable and well supported, but others didn't feel great after a night's sleep. If you would describe yourself as plus-sized, you should take a look at more reviews to make sure you find the right match for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of supportive resistance you get on the edge of the mattress and is important for anyone that likes to sit on the side of their bed. Some customers may find that the edge support is not as capable as they would hope.

Enso's Durability

Unfortunately, not everyone rates thair mattresses well in terms of longevity. While some folks had good experiences with the performance, others had faster problems than average. Make sure to do some extra reading of the reviews and warranty policies before buying.

Parklane's Owner Satisfaction

There have been diverse feedback from sleepers about these mattresses -- both good and bad. Many sleepers report feeling comfortable with their decision and enjoy their new mattress, but there were others that complained. To make sure that one of these mattresses will work for you, read on below.

Parklane's Supportiveness

A mattress that supports your body is what matters to a healthy spine. If your matttress isn't as supportive as it should be, a mattress that aligns the spine could give you a much better sleeping life. These mattresses have been rated above average in support, but some had issues with how they felt for them.

Edge Support
Most find the edge support that these mattresses provide to be good, which is good for those that enjoy sitting on the side of the mattress. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Parklane's Durability

Having a mattress that is highly durable can save you thousands. But, as companies focus more on making money, everything from clothes to bedding degrades faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Each mattress is different in how it affects you individually and may feel comfortable for you for years, but others have reported not being so lucky. Make sure that your mattress choice works well with your body before purchasing.

Browse Enso Customer Reviews

I am very happy with the purchase

I am very happy with the purchase. I have been sleeping on this mattress more than a month and now i can give 5 stars . The mattress is mild firm exactly i was looking for and finally i can get a good sleep. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Parklane Customer Reviews

My wife and I slept on a Parklane

My wife and I slept on a Parklane mattress while house-sitting for a relative and promptly fell in love with it. After that, trying to sleep in our own bed after that just made us frustrated and in pain. There was no question about what brand we wanted but what we didn’t expect was the affordability. This is a “no-brainer”, seriously, try it and see for yourself.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.