Enso vs Level Sleep

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Enso

Enso makes a variety of foam and memory foam mattresses that are low priced. You can find their products in local retailers and online. Some of their claims to fame are their use of extra materials infused in their foams such as silver (to help kill bacteria and unwanted pests) and charcoal for cooling. Most find them intitially comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Level Sleep

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design made in the USA. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level Sleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Enso: 7.6/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Enso: 7.4/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Enso: 7.4/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Enso: 7.5/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Enso: $349-$839
Level: $999-$1699

Enso:
Get Yours Now

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Enso's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers are happy with their mattresses, but others are not as happy and have had complaints about comfort. Despite those that love these mattresses, these mattresses have lower than average customer satisfaction. Look on below for more information if this mattress will work for you.

Enso's Supportiveness

Some of the customers don't feel that the mattresses support them well enough. Though some folks agree with the comfort of these mattresses, if you have wide hips and shoulders, make sure that your choice fits with your body before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are looking for quality and long-life edge support, you may want to take a look at the reviews as these mattresses have mixed reviews about edge support.

Enso's Durability

Finding a mattress with long lasting comfort is awesome, but difficult. Sadly, sleepers don't rate these mattresses well when it comes to durability. That being said, some may provide comfort for years and years, while other mattresses may break down faster. If you are a heavier individual, read up on your options because you may be at a higher risk for durability issues from some mattresses.

Level's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are provided great scores from sleepers versus others, which means when we did a statistical analysis of the review data from customers across the net, we found this brand was reviewed very well. This gives a good beginning point for seeing if this brand will work for your body -- read on for more specifics.

Level's Supportiveness

Everyone needs better support while sleeping -- it is the difference between being happy in the morning and being miserable. These mattresses do a great job of providing sleepers with lasting support.

Edge Support
Essentially, edge support is the difference between sleeping wherever you choose or only being able to sleep comfortably in the middle. Luckily, customers report that these mattresses provide great edge support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers like to use bowling balls to measure mattress firmness. Also, the bowling ball is great for measuring evenness in feel across the mattress. Customers and reviewers note that these mattresses do a great job providing even support, while offering a cozy feeling for those hips and shoulders.

Level's Durability

Like all technology, we as customers want products that will last. However, with new brands entering every day, it is hard to discern the winners and losers. Even major appliances like refrigerators and ovens don't last as long anymore. All that said, customers resoundedly feel that these mattresses are doing a good job on durability. Based on that and current averages, these mattresses should last a minimum of 7 - 12 years for most sleepers. Plus with a generous trial policy, if there are any immediate issues, you can always replace.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Enso Customer Reviews

I am very happy with the purchase

I am very happy with the purchase. I have been sleeping on this mattress more than a month and now i can give 5 stars . The mattress is mild firm exactly i was looking for and finally i can get a good sleep. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Level Sleep Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.