Endy vs Zeopedic

Get The Best August 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers give these mattresses good marks for satisfaction. This means most sleepers leave positive feedback, but there are some rare low reviews. There are some who didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. Read on to learn if these mattresses will work for you specifically!

Endy's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. Though some reviewers don't agree 100% with the firmness specs of these mattresses, the majority of reviewers describe them as having the right amount of support for deep sleep.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for those that struggle with mobility or roll towards the edge of the mattress at night. Reviewers describe these mattresses as good contenders on edge support overall and they should fit the needs of most folks.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress reviewers use bowling balls to test firmness and support. These mattresses do well at providing even support throughout the mattress, which means they should do well elevating your body comfortably.

Endy's Durability

Finding a mattress that is durable is critical to mattress shoppers. But, with mattress brands focused on beating their competition for profits, it isn't always clear. That said, with great data on material quality, craftsmanship, and customers feedback, these mattresses should be good for durability and provide over 5 years of comfort for most. But, those that are heavier may find them to be less durable.

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

If you are thinking of buying, read on below for more information from customers. They, sadly, get some low reviews from customers. Some were perfectly satisfied with their mattress, but others had complaints about their comfort.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

Some are happy with the supportiveness of these mattresses, but some have had issues with support over the long term. For those that already have aches and pains, make sure to do additional reviews before buying.

Edge Support
Reviewers have mixed concerns about edge support. Some feel positive about the mattress supportiveness across the surface, but others had problems with dipping along the sides.

Zeopedic's Durability

Mattresses that last a long a time are great, but not always easy to find. Unfortunately, these mattresses are not well rated when it comes to durability. This means that some folks may experience that their mattress lasts a decade, while other mattresses may not last very long at all. If you are a heavier person, make sure to do some extra research before buying.

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.