Endy vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $300 Off With Email

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel. They are also socially conscious, donating mosquito nets to the developing world with every purchase to help fight the spread of malaria and other mosquito borne illnesses.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Endy: $600-$800
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $300 Off With Email

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

With reputation management, finding out customer satisfaction isn't terribly easy for the average shopper. That said, customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses overall. However, there were some sleepers that didn't like the feel. so make sure to research the below specifics to learn if this mattress will work for you!

Endy's Supportiveness

You may think supportive mattresses are always firm mattresses, but when we write about support, we are talking about material that aligns the spine. These mattresses are well rated for their supportiveness for the average customer, but rarely, some customers are not so sure.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to have good quality edge support, which ideal for those that sit on the side of the bed or roll away from the middle of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is useful for measuring if a mattress will give a good surface to support the spine. These mattresses do a good job at supporting the spine overall, but some with wide hips and shoulders may experience some discomfort.

Endy's Durability

Good durability when it comes to comfort is one of the best factors in selecting a new mattress. Even though there are some factors, like dust mites, that mean having a mattress for 15 or 20 years isn't the best, we all hope that our mattress would still last that long. These mattresses, specifically, are competitive when it comes to durability. Based on the specs and a majority of the customer feedback, these mattresses should last over 7 years for most, but some have complained about changing feel. If you are a larger person, make sure to do some extra research to make sure that these mattresses will work for your body.

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good starting place for digging deeper. Based on online reviews and customer sentiment, these mattreses have great satisfaction from sleepers. Overall, customers are comfortable with these mattresses and report having good experiences with the brand itself. Read on to figure out if the mattress will work for your body!

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses are very supportive. Customers report that their hips and shoulders are cradled while their spines are properly aligned.

Edge Support
These mattresses also do well at edge support, which is how a mattress does keeping its firmness from its core to along its sides. For those that want to sit on the side of the mattress to put on socks or slippers, these mattresses should do a fine job keeping things comfortable.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball can be used as a good indicator of firmness, and it can also provide guidance on the difference of firmness throughout the mattress. Therefore, it is helpful in showing if there is even support throughout the mattress. Based on this, these mattresses do well in their supportive eveness.

Winkbeds's Durability

Customers agree that these mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability versus the competition. Having a durable mattress can mean comfortable sleep for years while one that breaks down quickly can be a hole in your pocket. These mattresses should stay comfortable for 7 - 12 years for most sleepers, which is good on average. Those that use their mattresses more than average or have larger builds may experience a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $300 Off With Email

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.