Endy vs Verlo

Get The Best January 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Verlo

Verlo is a midwestern mattress company with big nationwide plans. With their Verlo-to-Go mattresses in a box and wide selection of online mattress options, they are quickly becoming a popular choice. They are known for their innerspring mattresses in a wide variety of pricepoints and qualities. Their midgrade options are perfectly suited for most sleepers, but some of the top and low-grade lines may leave something wanting for your money.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Verlo: 8.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Verlo: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Verlo: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Verlo: 8.8/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Verlo: $79-$4,229

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Verlo:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

With reputation management, finding out customer satisfaction isn't terribly easy for the average shopper. That said, customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses overall. However, there were some folks that didn't feel the same way about the feel. so make sure to read on to learn if these mattresses will work for you.

Endy's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is key to having a good night sleep. These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness. This is important if you have been struggling with lack of support. Most customers describe these mattresses as providing a good level of support initially.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much supportiveness there is along the edges of the mattress versus the middle section. Customers report that these mattresses have good edge support overall, but some customers may notice more contouring along the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball and density tests are good measures of mattress firmness. It is also great for figuring out if there is supportive evenness or if there are peaks and valleys. Overall, these mattresses will provide an even surface to sleep on.

Endy's Durability

Durability is one of the most important factors for mattress shoppers, but due to good marketing and an overwhelming array of options, it can be hard for shoppers to decipher. That said, customers are quite responsive about what they like and what they don't like about many brands. These mattreses have good durability for the average customer. Heavier folks may find these mattresses to be less long living.

Verlo's Owner Satisfaction

Customer sentiment is a quick way to find out if a company is as good as they say they are. These mattresses are rated very well by customers overall, but there are some that didn't agree with the feel of the mattress. Do some looking below into the mattress specifications to see if it will work for you.

Verlo's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well when it comes to support. Though these mattresses aren't as supportive as a select few folks would like, most customers describe these mattresses as having the right amount of support.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that have mobility concerns or find themselves lying close to the side of the mattress. These mattresses have good edge support and they should fit the needs of most folks.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling balls are a good way at measuring mattress support and firmness These mattresses are well rated at providing even support across the surface, which means they should do well responding to your shoulders, hips, and spine.

Verlo's Durability

Durability is one of the mot important factors to mattress shoppers, but some brands focus more on shipping product than they do about quality. Luckily, these mattresses are above average when it comes to durability. Most customers are happy with their mattress for 5 to 7 years, but some who use their mattress more than average will find that it doesn't last as long.

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Verlo Customer Reviews

[v1 Plush Top Queen] A good mattress makes a difference

Didn't realize how big a difference a decent mattress can make to get as good night's rest. I think it's great that you let customers know how to take care of their mattress to get the best out of it.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.