Endy vs Tuck

Get The Best January 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons
The Tuck Mattress was Discontinued in April 2018

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Tuck

Tuck is an eco-conscious mattress company that is well-known for using recycled materials in their mattresses. From their coils to their foam, Tuck has taken the route of sourcing its materials in a responsible way. In terms of comfort, Tuck produces one medium firmness hybrid mattress that they customize to you with their sleep quiz -- it is made with both micro-coils and heavier duty pocket coils as well as poly foam on the surface layer. Most customers find their mattress comfortable and a brand to consider.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Tuck: 8.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Tuck: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Tuck: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Tuck: 8.2/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Tuck: $600-$1200

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Tuck:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers feel excellent with their mattresses and reviewed them well. Some folks didn't feel as comfortable, however. If you are considering buying one of these mattresses, make sure to go over the mattress specifics below so you will know if it will align with your body.

Endy's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well when it comes to support. Though some folks doen't like the firmness of these mattresses, most customers describe these mattresses as having the right amount of support.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for people that spend time sitting on the side of the mattress or like to lie close to the side of the mattress. Customers report that these mattresses have decent edge support overall and they should be able to be comfortable for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a nice way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses provide above average evenness in support across the surface, which means they should work with your body to align the spine properly.

Endy's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. Luckily, customers don't remain silent on what they like and dislike about their choices. These mattresses are durable and will should last longer than average for most sleepers, but some who are larger in body type may experience them to not last as long.

Tuck's Owner Satisfaction

By just browsing online, it isn't very easy to figure out which mattresses are rated the best by customers. Based on our analysis of online customer sentiment, customers rate these mattresses very well. Even though you may not necessarily share the same love after buying, a solid customer satisfaction score is a great place to start an in depth review. Read on below!

Tuck's Supportiveness

Mattress support is key to a healthy night sleep. You want a mattress that makes you feel refreshed and doesn't cause back aches. Reviewers describe these mattresses as well supportive.

Edge Support
Edge support is always important to those that want to lay close to the edge of the mattress, desire sitting on the edge, or have mobility issues. These mattresses are competitive with their edge support and don't have much support degradation along the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A popular test for reviewers, the bowling ball test gives a good reading on mattress firmness and evenness of support. If a mattress is unneven in its supportiveness, some folks may experience back pain or other issues. However, these mattresses do a good job providing even support for sleepers.

Tuck's Durability

Durability and longevity are deciding factors for mattress shoppers. In this day and age, mattresses should last between 7 and 12 years with average use to be considered durable. That said, there are a lot of factors such as body weight and craftsmanship that can affect durability. These mattresses do very well when it comes to durability. Some that are heavy may experience a slight decrease in longevity.

Check the Prices For Tuck:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Tuck Customer Reviews

Knocked Out

I waited far too long to buy a new mattress, but the Tuck is incredible, my wife and I have never slept better!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.