Endy vs Tomorrow

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Most customers feel quite comfy with these mattresses and they gave them high marks overall. There were, however, a few that didn't have as great feedback. If one of these mattresses is up for your review, make sure to go over the mattress specifics below so you will know if it will align with your body.

Endy's Supportiveness

These mattresses are more supportive than others, which means they cradle the body to align the spine for most sleepers. That said, there are a few customers that have complaints, so be sure that your pick aligns with your sleeping position and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses are described as having good edge support, which means most sleepers don't notice a dip while rolling towards the edge or sitting on the side of the bed.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing the surface supportiveness of the mattress, these mattresses have similar firmness levels and therefore even support throughout. That said, some reviewers describe rare support issues, so make sure to browse the reviews before buying.

Endy's Durability

Having comfort that lasts for years is one of the most important things for mattress shoppers. Though some factors, like dust mites, are reasons why keeping a mattress for longer than 15 years might not be the best idea, we would all be happier knowing our mattress could last that long. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability. Most folks will find they last over 7 years, but there have been rare complaints about feel. If you are a larger person and concerned about durability, make sure to read the reviews before selecting.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Going over reviews is a great way to shop for a new mattress because it can help increase the probability that you will love your purchase. Based on the recent review and sentiment data, customers rate these mattresses as some of the highest performers. So, you can feel secure looking deeper into this brand as an option.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Made with lasting support is well-received by customers of these mattresses. Many have said that these mattresses help with spine alignment while not sinking too much into the mattress.

Edge Support
If you like to sit on the edge of the mattress, this mattress will hold you properly and provide good resistance, which means it is great for folks that struggle with mobility or like lounging near the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses excel at even support on the reviewer tests. Although the layers on top do a great job making things cozy, the amazing support from the bottom layers will give you the right stuff for your shoulders, back, and hips.

Tomorrow's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that supports their best sleep forever and stay cozy for years to come. Unfortunately, some mattresses exasperate customers by failing quickly. That said, these mattresses specifically are well loved for their lasting comfort. These get high marks from customers. These mattresses should last near a decade or more based on the great reviews and quality.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.