Endy vs Technogel

Get The Best January 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Technogel

Technogel® is a brand of mattresses and pillows that uses a proprietary gel technology. The gel has properties of both water and a solid, which enables it to better alleviate pressure and maintain proper spinal alignment while allowing ease of movement. It is used in everything from wheelchair seats, to car interiors, and lastly in mattresses. Most customers describe it as comfortable and pain-relieving, but pricey for the average sleeper.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Endy and Technogel in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Technogel: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Technogel: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Technogel: 8.1/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Technogel: 9/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Technogel: $3999-$10579

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Technogel:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers rated these mattresses well and reported feeling comfy. Some, however, didn't feel share the same delight. If one of these mattresses looks good to you, make sure to read on to make sure it will work for your body.

Endy's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. Though some folks don't totally like the firmness levels of these mattresses, most reviewers like the amount of support these mattresses possess.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for those that struggle with mobility or roll towards the edge of the mattress at night. These mattresses have good edge support and they should do well for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a nice way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses do well at providing even support throughout the mattress, which means they will do well with your hips and shoulders.

Endy's Durability

We all want a comfortable surface to sleep on that will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, customer feedback is clear on things when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses are durable and will should last longer than average for most sleepers, but some who are heavier may experience that they lose some of their longevity.

Technogel's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is one of the most important things to both brands and shoppers. These mattresses receive better customer ratings than many other competitors, which should give you a good starting point to learn more. Learn more to see if these mattresses will work for your body!

Technogel's Supportiveness

These mattresses can be described as supportive for most, which means that they align the spine for those that prefer their firmness specifications. That said, there are rare reports of support issues, so be sure that your pick aligns with your sleeping position and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, most sleepers report that these mattresses have good edge support, which means most don't experience any issues when sitting on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density and bowling ball tests that measure even support throughout the mattress, the support is even across the surface. However, some customers describe one-off support issues, so make sure it works for you before purchasing.

Technogel's Durability

It is a tough prospect to find great products that last a long time. Brands, by and large, go after profits first rather than building something that lasts forever. However, there are still great products out there. These mattress, as an example, get good marks from customers on quality. Most sleepers will find them to last between 7 - 12 years, though some who are heavier or use their mattress more often than nightly may experience them faltering sooner.

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Technogel Customer Reviews

Worth every penny

This mattress has been worth every penny I spent. What was important to my wife and I was a cool and supportive mattress. I fall asleep sooner and stay asleep longer now we have what we need. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.