Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Endy vs. Springwall

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Springwall

Springwall is a North American mattress manufacturer based in Canada. Springwall has a few different mattress collections, including Chiropractic®, Comfort Pockets®, BodyFuel, and they even create Sesame Street themed mattresses for kids. With a range of firmness options and the only mattress recommended and endorsed by the Canadian Chiropractic Association, there's a lot that sets Springwall apart from its competitors. Still, while some customers find Springwall products comfy at first, there are some complaints about durability and firmness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Springwall: $399-$4299

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

It isn't always easy to figure out customer satisfaction with companies doing lots of work cleaning their online reputations. With that said, these mattresses are reviewed highly by customers overall. However, there were some folks that didn't feel the same way about the feel. so take a look at the research below to make sure one of these mattresses will work for you!

Endy's Supportiveness

Having mattress support means having a healthy spine and comfort for the long term. These mattresses do a good job providing support for most folks, but there are some cases where folks haven't felt 100% supported.

Edge Support
Edge support is an absolute must for folks looking for the best mattresses and for those with mobility issues. These mattresses should do well with edge support, but some who are heavier may experience some extra contouring when sitting

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball tests are a great way to measure firmness and support. These mattresses do a great job at providing support for most customers, but some folks may experience issues with support long term.

Endy's Durability

Each of us want a mattress that provides good durability and lasts a lifetime, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, data on materials, customer reviews, and tests make things a bit easier. These mattresses are durable and will should last longer than average for most sleepers, but some heavier folks may experience them to be slightly less durable.

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us want to see customer feedback before buying such an expensive product. However, it isn't that simple trying to condense the most important parts after browsing a bunch of brands. In our analysis of sentiment and reviews, we found that sleepers score these mattresses above average. However, some couldn't get as comfortable. Make sure to look into the mattress specifics to learn if it will work for you.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Experts agree that a supportive mattress is very important for having a good night's sleep. These mattresses are generally rated well at the beginning, but there are those that found their mattress less supportive. Make sure that the mattress is spec'd for your body type of firmness preference before purchasing.

Edge Support
Most folks find edge support to be an important deciding factor on the feel of a mattress. Most experience these mattresses as having fine edge support, but some may experience the edges to dip more over the long term.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests that measure the supportiveness of a new mattress, things are fairly even in terms of support throughout the mattress. Some folks have mentioned that support may degrade over time for some.

Springwall's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to provide lasting comfort as well as they once did. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. That said, finding a long-lasting mattress can mean hundreds of dollars in your pocket. Unfortunately, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews on durability. Many folks don't report any issues, but others have comfort problems over a shorter time frame than is usual.

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.