Endy vs Reverie

Get The Best January 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Reverie

Reverie has been around since 2003 and it has been innovating ever since. Their proprietary DreamCell® technology is a memory foam core that acts akin to a pocket spring. However, they have built them with different firmness options. Every bed is customized to the sleeper's (or couple's) individual needs, such as sleeping style and health concern. They are also delving into the realm of smart beds with a connected mobile application and other optional features.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Endy and Reverie in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Reverie: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Reverie: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Reverie: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Reverie: 8.5/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Reverie: $2399-$8499

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Reverie:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Customers feel comfortable with these mattresses overall and they get high ratings. Some, however, didn't share the same experience. If one of these mattresses is up for your review, make sure to read on to make sure it will work for your body.

Endy's Supportiveness

Mattress support is important for keeping your spine well aligned and sleeping well. Overall, these mattresses are above average in terms of supporting sleepers. This is important if you need something more supportive right now. Most customers report that these mattresses do a decent job providing support.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much support there is on the sides of the mattress versus the middle. These mattresses offer a good amount of edge support, but there are some folks that may experience more contouring along the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is great for those that want to understand if a mattress is going to be firm or soft. It is also great for those that want to understand if a mattress provides even support. Overall, these mattresses will offer an evenness across the sleeping surface.

Endy's Durability

Good comfort that lasts for a decade plus is one of the most important factors for mattress shoppers. Even though there are some factors, like dust mites, that mean having a mattress for 15 or 20 years isn't the best, we all hope that our mattress would still last that long. Customers report that these mattresses do well overall in terms of durability. Most folks will find they last over 7 years, but there have been rare complaints about feel. If you are a heavier person than average and worried about durability, do some additional research to make sure your selection works with your body.

Reverie's Owner Satisfaction

Looking over customer reviews and ratings is a strong way to figure out if a company will meet your criteria. Sleepers have positive things to say about these mattresses and their comfort, but there are some that didn't agree with the feel of the mattress. Take a look at the reviews and specifics below to learn if these mattresses will work for you.

Reverie's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress that properly cradles the body is what you need for a better night's sleep. If your matttress isn't as supportive as it should be, a mattress that aligns the spine could give you a much better sleeping life. Overall, these mattresses offer good support, but some have issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most will find these mattresses to be fine for edge support, which is well regarded by those that like to roll over to the side of the mattress. Those that have bigger frames may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Reverie's Durability

Longevity is one of the main things that makes an excellent mattress excellent, but due to the overwhelming amount of choices, it can be hard for shoppers to find the truth. That said, customers are clear when you can read all of the reviews. These mattresses offer above average durability for the average sleeper. For those that are of heavier builds, these mattresses may be less durable.

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Reverie Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.