Endy vs Postureloft

Get The Best January 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Postureloft

PostureLoft is a name for a brand and retailer that sells Classic Brands CoolGel mattresses. For more reviews of the Classic Brands mattresses, see our reviews here. These mattresses are sold on Walmart, Amazon, and other online retailers and are generally described as comfortable, but some had issues with durability and quality control.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Postureloft: 8.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Postureloft: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Postureloft: 8.6/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Postureloft: 8.3/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Postureloft: $139-$1299

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Postureloft:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have positive customer satisfaction scores overall. This means that there is good feedback from customers, but some have had other perspectives. There are some folks that don't agree with the feel for them. Learn more about the specifics of these mattresses below!

Endy's Supportiveness

Most customers experience these mattresses to be supportive, which means they help keep the back aligned in conjunction with their firmness level. That said, there are a few negative reviews from customers, so make sure to check out whether your purchase pick is right for your sleeping position and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, most customers report these mattresses as having satisfactory edge support, which means most don't notice a depression when rolling towards the edge or sitting on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure to see if a mattress has even support throughout the mattress, there is good even support throughout. That said, some reviewers describe rare support issues, so make sure your selection works for you before buying.

Endy's Durability

Durability is one of the most important factors for mattress shoppers, but because of the large amount of new companies making mattresses, it can be difficult for shoppers to find out. That said, by compiling all of the data on the materials, tests, and reviews, we've been able to get good information. These mattreses have good durability for the average customer. Those with larger builds might find these mattresses to be somewhat less durable.

Postureloft's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have mixed reviews from customers. Many folks enjoy their new mattress and are comfy, but there were others that didn't experience the same thing. To make sure that one of these mattresses will work for you, read on below.

Postureloft's Supportiveness

Overall, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is ideal for those that are suffering from a sagging mattress right now. That said, some people have reported that they don't feel well supported, so make sure that the firmness range is aligned with your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is a mesaure of the supportiveness along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well overall, but some may experience some degrading of support over time.

Postureloft's Durability

Mattresses aren't as durable as they used to be. Finding a mattress that lasts over 15 years is hard to find. But, finding a mattress that really lasts can save you thousands. Sadly, sleepers have mixed feelings about these mattresses. Many folks feel comfortable with their mattress and are happy, but others have issues with comfort on a quicker time frame than average.

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Postureloft Customer Reviews

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress!! I no longer toss and turn or wake up at night. This mattress is truly amazing!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.