Endy vs Performasleep

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Performasleep

PerformaSleep™ is a mattress maker that ships a mattress in a box that focuses on helping athletes and the highly active have a better night sleep so that they can recover properly. They use an all-foam design with the addition of technologies like copper-infused foam. Overall, their customers have good things to say about PerformaSleep.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Performasleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Performasleep


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Performasleep: 8.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Performasleep: 9/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Performasleep: 9.1/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Performasleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Performasleep: $525-$975

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Performasleep:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Customer sentiment is a quick way to find out if a company is as good as they say they are. Reviewers overall have positive things to say about these mattresses, but there are some that didn't feel as comfortable. Take a look at the reviews and specifics below to learn if these mattresses will work for you.

Endy's Supportiveness

Folks describe these mattresses as good at support. Though some folks doen't like the firmness of these mattresses, the majority of reviewers describe them as having the right amount of support for deep sleep.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for those that struggle with mobility or like to lie close to the side of the mattress. These mattresses are well rated by most on edge support and they should supportive enough for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a nice way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses are above average at providing even support, which means they should cradle your hips and shoulders while aligning the spine.

Endy's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts is essential for mattress buyers. However, in an industry that sometimes focuses more on profits, it isn't always an easy thing to find. That said, based on the data from customers, materials, and craftsmanship, these mattresses will provide a good amount of durability and should last over 5 years for most. But, those that are heavier may find them to be less durable.

Performasleep's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers gave these mattresses solid ratings and felt comfortable with their sleep. There were, however, a few that didn't have as great feedback. If one of these mattresses looks good to you, make sure to go over the mattress specifics below so you will know if it will align with your body.

Performasleep's Supportiveness

Mattress support is key to a healthy night sleep. You want something that will align your spine rather than causing you nightly pain. These mattresses are well supportive.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for those that like to dangle their feet over the side of the mattress. These mattresses offer competitive edge support and prop up sleepers along the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A fun practice for reviewers, the bowling ball test does a good job showing if a mattress is firm and its evenness of support. If a mattress is unneven in its supportiveness, there may be some discomfort. However, these mattresses are rated well and shouldn't have that issue.

Performasleep's Durability

We all want a comfortable surface to sleep on that will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, data from customers and materials used can be a good path. These mattresses are more durable than the average and should last over 5 years for most, but some who are larger in body type may experience them to not last as long.

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Performasleep Customer Reviews

Best choice ever! - Kimberlee S.

I was a little hesitant in buying this mattress not knowing how it would feel. But I went for it and am now recovering and sleeping the best I ever had! It’s a must buy!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.