Endy vs Parklane

Get The Best January 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Parklane

Parklane manufactures a variety of innerspring, hybrid, and foam mattresses, sold in local stores in Oregon and Washington. They focus on providing a local customer low prices and high quality materials. With a legacy from 1920s, they have been in the mattress game for quite a while. Most folks find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with service and odor.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Parklane: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Parklane: 8.3/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Parklane: $198-$2915

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Parklane:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Getting input from customers is a great way to shorten your list of potential mattresses to look at. These mattresses are rated very well by customers, but some didn't agree with the feel. Below is a list of customer reviews and specifics on the feel of these mattresses -- read on to make sure one of these works for you!

Endy's Supportiveness

Mattress support is extremely important to a good night sleep. These mattresses offer an above average level of support in their sleeping surface. This is important if you are suffering from lack of support currently. Most customers describe these mattresses as providing good support in the short term.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses offer good edge support overall, but some customers may notice more contouring along the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is good at measuring mattress firmness. It is also great for those that want to understand if a mattress provides even support. Overall, these mattresses will give a good amount of evenness of support.

Endy's Durability

All mattress buyers are looking for a mattress that has comfort that lasts for a decade. Though there might be some factors, like our bodies, that would mean that we would still want to a new mattress after 15 years, we all would hope that our mattress would last longer if we still wanted it. Reviewers agree that these mattresses do fairly well when it comes to durability. Most sleepers should feel confident that their mattresses should last over 7 years -- with only a few folks complaining about feel. If you are a heavier person and concerned about longevity, make sure to review the specification before buying.

Parklane's Owner Satisfaction

With good data from sleepers, you can discover which mattress is best for you. That said, it can be easy to get lost in the noise of hundreds of brands that seemingly have great reviews. These mattresses have both positive and negative feedback from customers. Some are excited about their new mattress, but others are not very happy.

Parklane's Supportiveness

A mattress that supports your body is what matters to a healthy spine. If your bed doesn't prop you up, a mattress that properly supports you could mean deepers sleep and a happier you. Overall, most customers resonate with the supportiveness from these mattresses, but some had issues with them.

Edge Support
These mattresses should do fine on edge support for most, which is well received by those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Parklane's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they once did. Finding a bed that lasts over 15 years is definitely not easy these days. However, finding a mattress that really stays cozy that long can save you lots. These mattresses get mixed feelings on durability. Some customers report no problems, but others have issues with the durability over a shorter horizon than average.

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Parklane Customer Reviews

My wife and I slept on a Parklane

My wife and I slept on a Parklane mattress while house-sitting for a relative and promptly fell in love with it. After that, trying to sleep in our own bed after that just made us frustrated and in pain. There was no question about what brand we wanted but what we didn’t expect was the affordability. This is a “no-brainer”, seriously, try it and see for yourself.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.