Endy vs Nectar

Get an Instant Discount for Nectar Get $125 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel. They are also socially conscious, donating mosquito nets to the developing world with every purchase to help fight the spread of malaria and other mosquito borne illnesses.

Nectar

Nectar is one of the most popular mattress brands. They have great differentiators - their memory foam mattress is a perfectly cozy medium-firm (both supportive and pressure-relieving), which most customers find desirable versus others. Also, they offer a full year trial and a 'forever' warranty, which is really generous compared to other brands. With CertiPUR-US foams, optional white glove delivery, a competitive pricepoint, and 'Buy Now, Pay Later' financing through Affirm, this is definitely a brand to consider. Live in the UK? See our review for the UK version too.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nectar in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nectar

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Nectar: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Nectar: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Nectar: 9.8/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Nectar: 9.4/10

Price:
Endy: $600-$800
Nectar: $524-$1024

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Nectar:
Get $125 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Getting input from customers is a great way to shorten your list of potential mattresses to look at. These mattresses are rated very well by customers, but some didn't agree with the feel. Below you can find a selection of customer reviews and more information on the mattresses -- learn more to see if one of these works for you!

Endy's Supportiveness

These mattresses are more supportive than others, which means they egonomically work to straighten the spine for most sleepers. That said, there are a few customers that have complaints, so make sure that the mattress specs align to your body and sleeping position.

Edge Support
Overall, most reviewers report these mattresses have good edge support, which means most don't experience a noticeable depression when rolling towards the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing the surface supportiveness of the mattress, the support across the surface is solid and even. That said, some have had issues with support over the long term, so make sure it works for your body before purchasing.

Endy's Durability

Having a long lasting mattress is essential to everyone, but because of the influx of new companies in the space, it can be hard to shoppers to understand. That said, the customer feedback is clear when you can get at the data. These mattresses do a good job with durability for the average customer. Some who are larger may find their mattress to be less durable.

Nectar's Owner Satisfaction

As shoppers, reading customer reviews is a helpful exercise in getting to the details of a prospective purchase because you will increase your chances of finding a mattress that fits for you. Based on recent and overall reviews, these mattresses get some of the best ratings for owner satisfaction. So, read on to learn more about this brand.

Nectar's Supportiveness

These mattresses are do a very good job at support versus others in the industry. The materials they use offer resilience in aligning the spine and customers feel good levels of comfort while sleeping. Reviewers report that these mattresses are supportive on the surface layer and and don't talk about issues with initial sags.

Edge Support
Edge support is important when you are sitting or lying close to the side and are used to having a comfortable ledge. These mattresses are rated well for edge support for those that need it.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball on top of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses are good at being supportive evenly thoughout the mattress.

Nectar's Durability

If you have a mattress that continues to be comfortable for a long time, it's an immediate financial savings. This is a great reason for customers to find a mattress that lasts. However, not ever brand empathizes with this demand from shoppers. In spite of that, there are still some great brands that make durable products. These mattresses are experienced by customers as being highly durable. Unless you are of a heavy build and use the mattress more than average, these mattresses should perform for you for 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Nectar:   Get $125 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Nectar Customer Reviews

Wow - Renee H.

This mattress changed our lives for the better! It is absolutely the perfect firmness and temperature. We had a queen bed for so long and desperately needed a king since our baby sleeps with us. We couldn’t afford the insane prices out there so we took a chance on Nectar and boy did it pay off.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.