Endy vs My Green Mattress

Get an Instant Discount for My Green Mattress Get $100 Off - Code GREEN100

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel. They are also socially conscious, donating mosquito nets to the developing world with every purchase to help fight the spread of malaria and other mosquito borne illnesses.

My Green Mattress

My Green Mattress was founded with the mission to create an all-natural mattress that wouldn't harm those that are sensitive to off-gassing or other forms of toxicity in and around mattresses. They offer a variety of Dunlop latex and pocket coil mattresses for both adults and children that are Greenguard and GOTS certified, which are some of the highest organic and safe certifications out there. Their mattresses get high marks from most customers and should be on your short list if you are looking at eco-friendly and all-natural options.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend My Green Mattress in this match up!

See Our Full Review of My Green Mattress

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
My Green Mattress: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
My Green Mattress: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
My Green Mattress: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
My Green Mattress: 9.2/10

Price:
Endy: $600-$800
My Green Mattress: $649-$1594

Endy:
Get Yours Now

My Green Mattress:
Get $100 Off - Code GREEN100

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses high marks for comfort overall. This means that there are good scores overall from sleepers, but some had different experiences. Some sleepers didn't enjoy the feel of their mattress. Read on below to learn more about if the mattresses will fit you!

Endy's Supportiveness

Mattresses that provide support are oftentimes called firm, but when we talk about support, we're describing support that cradles the body ergonomically. These mattresses are well rated for their supportiveness for the average customer, but rarely, some customers don't always like the feel.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to have good quality edge support, which ideal for those that sit on the side of the bed or roll over towards the edge at night.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is useful for measuring if a mattress will give a good surface to support the spine. These mattresses will provide a good amount of support overall, but if you have wide hips or shoulders, double check the firmness.

Endy's Durability

We all want to find a mattress that is durable and will last a lifetime, but {2} That said, customer feedback is clear on things when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses are more durable than average and should last over 5 years for most sleepers, but some who weigh more may find they are less durable.

My Green Mattress's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy is a good first step in finding out if a mattress is going to be right for you. Versus competitiors, customers are really happy with these mattresses. Do some more research below to figure out if one of these mattresses are right for you.

My Green Mattress's Supportiveness

These mattresses are very supportive. Reviewers describe their hips and shoulders being cradled and their spine being aligned.

Edge Support
These mattresses also approach edge support well, which is how well the mattress keeps even support on the edges. For folks that like to dangle their feet over the edge of their mattress, these mattresses should do a good job holding you up without sagging or contouring too much.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball can be used as a good indicator of firmness, and it can also provide information on how the mattress firmness changes throughout the mattress. Therefore, it can help with finding out if there is even support throughout the mattress. Based on this, these mattresses do well in their supportive eveness.

My Green Mattress's Durability

It isn't easy to find great products that last a decade with constant use. Brands, for the most part, rather not make a product that lasts a lifetime if they can make repeatable revenue. However, there are still good brands out there. Customers say that these mattresses do a great job on quality. Most sleepers will experience them lasting between 7 - 12 years, though some who are on the heavier side may experience them to falter a bit sooner.

Get an Instant Discount for My Green Mattress:   Get $100 Off - Code GREEN100

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse My Green Mattress Customer Reviews

GREAT mattress at a TOTAL STEAL

I cannot rave about this mattress enough -- very comfortable, non-toxic materials I can feel good about (and I am very picky about everything I buy in terms of toxicity), and what a total STEAL! I had been searching for mattresses for ages, and I could not find anything I wanted for a price I could afford until I came across this one. No off-gassing, but there is a very faint, not-at-all-unpleasant, earthy smell to it. And it was delivered very fast, way before the promised time frame. Lastly, the mattress was not nearly as uncomfortably hard/firm as some of the reviews indicated. I actually wish I had not bought the expensive latex topper I already purchased elsewhere, because it really doesn't even need it. I was a little nervous about buying a mattress online, but I am SO happy with this purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.