Endy vs Loom And Leaf

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Loom And Leaf in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Loom And Leaf

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Loom And Leaf:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Looking over customer reviews and ratings is a strong way to figure out if a company will meet your criteria. Sleepers have positive things to say about these mattresses and their comfort, but there were a few that didn't vote as highly. Take a look at the reviews and specifics below to learn if these mattresses will work for you.

Endy's Supportiveness

Support is important for aligning the spine and keeping things comfortable for years. Most customers describe these mattresses as having good support, but there are some rare cases where folks haven't felt completely supported.

Edge Support
Edge support is a must-have attribute for great mattresses and for those that are working on their mobility. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to edge support, but some who are heavier may experience some decline.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Placing a bowling ball on a mattress at different points is a great way to measure even support. These mattresses are supportive overall, but some folks may experience issues with support long term.

Endy's Durability

We all want to find a great mattress that offers good durability and lasts forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, good data on the materials used as well as customer reviews and tests make estimating durability easier. These mattresses are more durable than average and should last over 5 years for most sleepers, but some who are heavier may find them less durable.

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good customer satisfaction rating is a good place to start before looking deeper. Customers rate these mattresses highly when it comes to comfort. Customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses and having a good experience with the company itself. Keep reading below to discover if one of these mattresses will work well for your body!

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

Solid support throughout a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it does a good job with the back and spine. These mattresses do a good job at support for their firmness specifications. So, if you were worried about support for these mattresses, you can rest easy!

Edge Support
Most sleepers say they are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that the sides of the bed will offer resilience and the mattress will provide a comfortable ledge to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers love the bowling ball test to measure firmness and support. These mattresses provide a consistent density surface, which is ideal for those that are concerned about making the right choice.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

Every shopper looking for a bed is looking for one that will last years. However, with some out there looking to ship more beds rather than making the right mattress, finding a durable mattress can be a difficult things to find. However, even still, these mattresses are rated well for durability. For most sleepers, they will last between 7 - 12 years. If you have a heavier build or use your mattress more than nightly sleep, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.