Endy vs Linenspa

Get The Best January 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Linenspa

Linenspa is a very affordable mattress brand that sells low cost memory foam and hybrid mattresses. With prices below $500 for many mattresses, they are not as high quality as others due to the low quality materials used, and some customers have complained about durability. If you are on a tight budget, this is a possible starting point for a temporary mattress, but some have found these mattresses lacking.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Linenspa: 7.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Linenspa: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Linenspa: 7.2/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Linenspa: 8/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Linenspa: $94-$499

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Linenspa:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer reviews is a great way to create a pinpointed list of mattresses. These mattresses are rated very well by customers, but some weren't as pleased. Below you can find a selection of customer reviews and more information on the mattresses -- learn more to see if one of these works for you!

Endy's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well when it comes to support. Though there is the occasional sleeper that disagrees with the firmness of these mattresses, the majority of customers like the level of support these mattresses have.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for people that spend time sitting on the side of the mattress or like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Reviewers describe these mattresses as good contenders on edge support overall and they should supportive enough for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many folks like to use bowling balls to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses do well at providing even support throughout the mattress, which means they should do well comfortably responding to your body.

Endy's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, customer feedback is clear on things when you can get at all of the reviews. Average sleepers should find that these mattresses to last over 5 years., but some who are heavier may find them less durable.

Linenspa's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how sleepers really feel about a mattress is difficult business -- especially with some companies moderating reviews. These mattresses, sadly, don't get the highest reception from sleepers. There are still folks that are content, but others who are really not. Learn more below to understand the specifics.

Linenspa's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not be the best of the batch in terms of support. Though there are those that like what these mattresses offer them, others have reported discomfort. If you are thinking about this mattress, make sure that it works for your body before buying.

Edge Support
Edge support is always important to those who like sitting on the side of the bed. Others don't really feel its that big of a deal as long as they are comfy sleeping. Overall these mattresses aren't as supportive over the long term so if edge support is important, make sure to do extra research.

Linenspa's Durability

Getting a mattress which has lasting comfort is what buyers are after. We are all hopeful to find a mattress that would be just as comfortable day one as it is 10 years from now. However, sadly these mattresses are not rated very well by sleepers on longevity and some have experienced issues after only a short time. If you are looking to use one of these full time, do some research on the reviews and return policy before purchasing.

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Linenspa Customer Reviews

WOW!!!!

This Mattress is amazing!! If you're nervous about ordering a mattress sight un seen from online.. Please put those fears to bed ( sorry for the pun). Not only did my shipment come in 2 days.. the price point not break the bank.. THIS MATTRESS PERFECT!!! no smell, soooo comfortable and will be buying more for the other beds in the house. THANK YOU for making my wife think i am a smart and savvy consumer...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.