Endy vs Eve

Get The Best January 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Eve

Eve is no longer selling mattresses in the US. eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you? Live in the UK? Here are our reviews for eve's UK mattress lines

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Endy: 8.8/10
Eve: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Endy: 8.8/10
Eve: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Endy: 8.7/10
Eve: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Endy: 8.7/10
Eve: 8.3/10

Price:
Endy: $675-$950
Eve: $549-$849

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have positive customer satisfaction scores overall. This means that most customers give this brand positive reviews, but there are some caveats. Some sleepers didn't enjoy the feel of their mattress. Learn more about the mattresses below to learn if it will work for you!

Endy's Supportiveness

Having mattress support means having a healthy spine and comfort for the long term. Most sleepers describe these mattresses as having solid support, but rarely some reviewers have complained about firmness and support.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for great mattresses and for those that spend lots of time sitting on the edge of their bed. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to edge support, but some heavier folks may find there is a slight dip along the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball to measure the firmness and support of a mattress is a common practice. These mattresses provide even support for most customers, but there are some that mention issues with even support long term.

Endy's Durability

Longevity is one of the main things that makes an excellent mattress excellent, but because mattress brands are launching so quickly, it is often hard for shoppers to learn. That said, the data on the materials used, tests performed, and customer reviews can be a good guide to estimate longevity. These mattreses have good durability for the average customer. For those that are of heavier builds, these mattresses may be less durable.

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews is a great way to target the right mattress for you. Customers review these mattresses highly, but there were a few folks that complained. The below has more information about the feel of the mattress and a selection of customer reviews -- learn more to see if one of these works for you!

Eve's Supportiveness

Mattress support is the secret for keeping things comfy at night and in the morning. These mattresses offer an above average level of support in their sleeping surface. It is important for those that have restless night sleeps from achy backs. Most reviewers describe these mattresses as providing a decent amount of support.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much supportiveness there is along the edges of the mattress versus the middle section. Customers report that these mattresses have good edge support overall, but some customers may notice more contouring along the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is good at measuring mattress firmness. It is also a great test for measuring evenness of support across the surface. Overall, these mattresses will work well to provide even support.

Eve's Durability

Unfortunately, these mattresse are not always rated well for durability. While some customers felt well supported, others describe having issues faster than average. Make sure to do some extra research on the reviews and specifications before buying.

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.