Eluxury Supply vs Zotto

Get The Best Holiday 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Eluxury Supply and Zotto in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Zotto: $650-$1095

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction isn't all that simple to figure out for the average shopper, especially with brands managing their online reputation closely. That said, these mattresses are reviewed well by customers overall. However, there were some who didn't appreciate the feel. so look below to see if the mattress specifications will work for your body type!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Mattress support is the secret for keeping things comfy at night and in the morning. These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness. It is important to note for those that suffer with spine alignment or tossing and turning. Most customers report that these mattresses do a decent job providing support.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much supportiveness there is along the edges of the mattress versus the middle section. Customers report that these mattresses have good edge support overall, but some may experience sinking or contouring along the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test provides a good measurements of mattress firmness. It is also a solid test for understanding evenness of support throughout the mattress surface. Overall, these mattresses provide good even support initially.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

These mattresses get mixed feelings from sleepers on their durability. We all want to find a mattress that will be as cozy now as it was 10 years ago, but unfortunately, not all of them will last as long as you hope. If a mattress with mixed feelings on durability is on your short list, do a last look at the warranty and return policies to make sure you are safe.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

Most customers are satisfied with their mattresses. This means that most customers give this brand positive reviews, but there are some caveats. There are some folks that don't agree with the feel for them. Keep reading to ensure that these will work for your body type!

Zotto's Supportiveness

Most customers report feeling supported on these mattresses, but others described some discomfort with their mattress choice. For those that have wider hips and shoulders, take a look at the firmness levels and overall specs as you'll want to ensure that you're adequately supported.

Edge Support
For those that want to be able to sit on the side of their mattress in the morning, most will be comfortable and supported with these mattresses. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Zotto's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to provide lasting comfort as well as they once did. For those that are looking for mattresses that last over 15 years, these days it can be hard to find. However, finding a mattress that really stays cozy that long can save you lots. Unfortunately, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews on durability. Many folks don't report any issues, but others have comfort problems over a shorter time frame than is usual.

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.