Eluxury Supply vs Zeopedic

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eluxury Supply in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eluxury Supply


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Getting to the bottom of customer satisfaction is painstaking for the average shopper, especially with brands cleaning their online reputation. That said, these mattresses are reviewed well by customers overall. However, there were some folks that didn't feel the same way about the feel. so make sure to research the below specifics to learn if this mattress will work for you!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Mattress support is very important for keeping things comfortable at night. These mattresses provide a supportive sleeping surface -- above average in the industry. This is important if you don't have a supportive sleeping surface right now. Most folks report that these mattresses are supportive initially.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much supportiveness there is along the edges of the mattress versus the middle section. These mattresses offer good edge support overall, but there are some folks that may experience more contouring along the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test provides a good measurements of mattress firmness. It is also a great test for measuring evenness of support across the surface. Overall, these mattresses will give a good amount of evenness of support.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on lasting comfort. We all want to find the perfectly comfortable durable mattress that lasts over 10 years, but sadly, not all are built to last. If a mattress that has mixed reception on durability is on your to-buy list, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how sleepers really feel about a mattress is difficult business -- especially with all of the marketing being done by companies and retailers. Customers, sadly, don't give these mattresses as high reception as others in the industry. There are still folks that are content, but others who are really not. Learn more details about the mattresses below.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

In terms of having comfortable support for all, these mattresses have mixed feelings. Some customers feel comfortable and well supported, but others didn't feel that the mattress was equipped to provide comfort. If you have a wider or heavier frame than average, these mattresses may leave something to be desired.

Edge Support
Edge support is an essential attribute for those that like to sit on the side of the mattress. Some may find that the edge support in these mattresses is not as robust as others.

Zeopedic's Durability

In addition to being comfortable, having a durable mattress is what shoppers are after. We all want it to be just as comfortable at the beginning as it is a decade later. Sadly, not everyone has experienced great durability with these mattresses specifically. If you are looking to use one of these full time, make sure to review the specs against your body type to make sure it will work for you.

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.