Eluxury Supply vs Zenhaven

Get The Best January 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Zenhaven

Zenhaven is another brand by the factory-direct Saatva brand, which has done very well with their Saatva and Loom and Leaf brands. The Zenhaven mattress is an all-natural alternative with high-end materials like organic wool and 100% Talalay latex. What's more incredible: the pricepoint is much more affordable than major retailer varieties of the same quality, which is why it is such a great find for eco-conscious shoppers.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Zenhaven in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Zenhaven

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Zenhaven: 9.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Zenhaven: 9.1/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Zenhaven: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Zenhaven: 9.2/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Zenhaven: $1299-$2499

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Zenhaven:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction isn't all that simple to figure out for the average shopper, especially with brands managing their online reputation closely. That said, these mattresses get good marks from customers overall. However, there were some sleepers that didn't like the feel. so look below to see if the mattress specifications will work for your body type!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. Though there are a few folks that don't like the firmness of these mattresses, the majority of reviewers describe them as having the right amount of support for deep sleep.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for folks that face mobility issues or like to lay down on the edge of the mattress. These mattresses do well on their edge support and they should be able to be comfortable for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress reviewers use bowling balls to test firmness and support. These mattresses do well at providing even support throughout the mattress, which means they should do well responding to your shoulders, hips, and spine.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on their longevity. We are all on the hunt for mattresses that are going to last 10 years or more, but sadly, not all mattresses will last as long as you would hope. If you are thinking about buying a mattress that has mixed feelings on durability, do a last look at the warranty and return policies to make sure you are safe.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Zenhaven's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are very happy with these mattresses for overall comfort, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. This is a great place to start in figuring out if one of these mattresses will fit your needs -- read on for more specifics.

Zenhaven's Supportiveness

Having the proper supportive structure of a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it does a good job with the back and spine. These mattresses offer a good supportive surface to sleep on for most sleepers. This means that you can sleep easy with these mattresses supporting you.

Edge Support
Most customers report that they are satisfied with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can be comfortable sitting on the side of the bed and the mattress won't sink under your weight.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers love the bowling ball test to measure firmness and support. These mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress surface without many quality issues, which is is a good selling point of this brand.

Zenhaven's Durability

It's a big win financially if your mattress is super durable and remains comfortable. This is one great reason that customers look so hard for mattresses that last. However, any shopper reading the reviews knows there are brands that seemingly don't care about the same thing. Even still, there are some brands that do a good job making durable products. These mattresses have good durability for most sleepers overall. These mattresses do well for most sleepers for 7 - 12 years, but those with heavier builds may get slightly less time out of theirs.

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Zenhaven Customer Reviews

My new happy place

After sleeping on a very worn but beloved traditional mattress for 15 years and trying to be more eco-conscious and not taken by the big-box mattress stores that have popped up seemingly everywhere, my husband and I took a chance on the Zenhaven King. I was sold the minute I laid eyes (and my back) on it but my husband thought the Plush Soft side was a little too soft and while supportive, not firm enough for his back issues. So we flipped (actually rolled it over) to the Gentle Firm side and all is well in the universe. Flipping the mattress took our sleep experience to a new level. He is now talking about purchasing the Lineal Adjustable Base as well and I really want to try the pillows. The only thing that was a bit of an issue was that the mattress is designed to be used without a box-spring, which lowers the bed height significantly. Husband is 6'2 and I am 5'8. The bed was too low to easily get on without flopping so we are using our box-springs under the mattress to regain the height until we purchase the Adjustable Lineal Base. The customer service reps were very helpful and patient with our many questions and there was absolutely no pressure to buy. Considering the risk involved in purchasing something like this sight-unseen, this was by far one of the best decisions we have made.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.